29th September 2011, 07:48 PM
Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?
I am getting about 389 marks in ssc cgl exam what are chances of my selection this year
4th October 2011, 05:56 PM
Re: Chances of getting selected in SSC CGL exam after scoring 389 marks?
i ve got 389 in the written in ssc cgl 2011. expect to get around 60-65 in interview. belong to ur category. any chances of cracking income tax inspector
10th October 2011, 08:15 PM
sir i have got 239.5 in ssc cgl. i am ex-servicemen-OBC catagory is there any chance of getting selected, if yes then what option i should exercised?
8th November 2011, 01:53 PM
u will get inspector of income tax post.
16th November 2011, 07:47 PM
i scored 305 marks in tier 1 n 2 in ssc cgl 2011....expecting to get 60 65 marks in interview...what post can i get...i belong to st category..please reply....currently workin as po in bank of india
24th November 2011, 08:36 AM
i have got 387 in ssc cgl 2011 can any one help me about the idea of final merit for final selection for the post of income tax and customs as last year it was 421 for ur,kindly reply me my id is [email protected]
5th December 2011, 05:15 PM
u wil get higher post
7th December 2011, 02:29 PM
i have 390.75 marks in ssc cgl exam 2011, tier1 tier2 combined and i expect 50-55 marks in the interview. what are my chances of getting anything among the top three priorites of my preferences?
24th February 2012, 01:12 AM
I myself secured 389 marks in CGL 2008 exam in UR cat and was kicked off the final selection list. |
24th March 2012, 12:41 PM
DUde its a lot difference from 2008 , 2008 mein nagative marking nahi hoti thi. the cut offs usually went around 420 for income tax , the scenario has changed with introduction to negative marking cut off will come around 390 to 410 for ITI
13th March 2013, 03:45 PM
what are the chances to get income tax inspectr for obc category after scoring 350 in tier I and tier II.. plz send rly soon....to [email protected] |
29th May 2013, 02:32 PM
hello sir i m vikas ,what is the minimum marks to be obtained to get income tax inspector til tier-2 and interview plz sir rply i will be thankful to u and ur institute my id is [email protected]
17th June 2013, 08:32 PM
sir, cut off for which post goes higher, income tax inspector or central excise inspector? If one gets enough score to get either of the two posts but in his preference list he has chosen excise before income tax inspector, which one he would be given?