13th September 2011, 04:22 PM
bapuji.t

Books for food technology for GATE preparation?

please suggest authentic books for food technology for gate preparation

8th November 2011, 01:55 AM
swapan100

Default Re: Books for food technology for GATE preparation?

there are lots of books but i suggest you that you should prefare your syllabus books
thats Enough for you if you read them seriously.
17th November 2011, 04:56 PM

Hi i am student of 3rd year Btech food technology. plz reguard me for choose reference book for preparation of GATE exam
11th January 2012, 12:18 PM

plz tell me about book for preparing microbiology for gate exam... and any objective question based book for food technology. plzz help me ..
17th June 2012, 08:55 PM

helo,can anyone pls suggest me regarding prepration for gate in food tech.?
23rd August 2012, 09:38 PM

Hi i am student of 3rd year Btech food technology. plz reguard me for choose reference book for preparation of GATE exam
14th July 2013, 01:32 PM

HAI.........I AM A STUDENT OF 3RD YEAR IN FOOD TECHNOLOGY....PLZZ...GUIDE ME FOR CHOOSING BEST
BOOKS FOR THE PREPARATION OF GATE EXAM FOR FOOD TECHNOLOGY AND WAT THE BEST BOOKS FOR PREPARATION OF LIFE SCIENCES SECTION FOR GATE EXAM IN FOOD TECHNOLOGY?
28th July 2013, 09:52 PM

helo,can anyone pls suggest me regarding prepration for gate in food tech?
in which book i have to choose?
7th September 2013, 05:47 PM

HAI.........I AM A STUDENT OF 3RD YEAR IN FOOD TECHNOLOGY....PLZZ...GUIDE ME FOR CHOOSING BEST
BOOKS FOR THE PREPARATION OF GATE EXAM FOR FOOD TECHNOLOGY AND WAT THE BEST BOOKS FOR PREPARATION OF LIFE SCIENCES SECTION FOR GATE EXAM IN FOOD TECHNOLOGY
25th July 2014, 11:48 PM

hello sir... am 4th year student of food technology nw, can anyone sugest me plz for preparing GATE EXAM... PLZ
23rd June 2015, 10:36 PM

Helo
i am student of 3rd year Btech food technology. plz reguard me for choose reference book for preparation of GATE exam