12th February 2012, 12:21 PM
anil sharma.

Can a B.Pharm student apply for air force?

can b.pharmacy student apply for air-force,i am so confused please suggest me.
send details on my email id..

Related Questions:
  1. Can a Commerce student be eligible to apply for Navy and Air Force?
  2. Can i join Air Force? i am a B.E. student
  3. What should I do to join Air force after completion of my B.Com? What are the posts available in Air force for commerce students? What are the entrance exam I should write for that post?
  4. Can I apply for Air Force being a candidate from Bi.P.C stream?
  5. How can I join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year IT
  6. Eligibility to apply in Indian Air Force for a B.Sc student who have -1.5D eyesight? -- [New]
  7. How should I apply for Indian Air Force?
  8. Possible to apply for Air Force in studying in12th?
  9. What is the procedure for an architect to join Indian Air force
  10. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  11. Can BCS student apply for Flying or Technical stream in Air Force?
  12. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I join Air Force having completed ECE? Which posts can I apply in Air Force?
  14. Am I eligible to join Air Force being a candidate from BCA course?
  15. How to apply for Indian Air Force being a candidate of doing CPL?
  16. Can I apply for interview directly in Indian Air Force through Fast Track Selection process if secured 79.67% in B.Tech(ECE)? Procedure to apply for it?
  17. Can a candidate of B-Pharmacy course be eligible to apply for Air Force?
  18. Which are the fields in Indian Air Force for Girls? How to apply for the post?
15th February 2012, 09:46 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can a B.Pharm student apply for air force?

Quote: