7th August 2016, 01:18 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for Food Inspector job by doing hotel management?

Respect sir/ma'am,My name is Sarthak Singh. Currently I'm doing my graduation in hotel management. I'm in final year. Is there any chance to apply for the job of food inspector by doing the hotel management?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for food inspector post after passing hotel management?
  2. Can I apply for Food Inspector Job having done 4 year Degree course in Hotel Management and working in Hotel Industry?
  3. Information on Food Inspector exam after Hotel Management?
  4. Can a Hotel Management Student apply for Food Inspector Exam? Date of food inspector exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. How to become a food inspector after completing Hotel Management?
  6. How should I apply for Food Inspector Post? What is the procedure? I am a Hotel Management Student
  7. Am I eligible for food inspector? How to become food inspector and What's the exam date for the same? I have done B.Sc degree in hotel and tourism management and have working experience in five star hotel
  8. Am i eligible to apply for food inspector post after doing hotel management course?
  9. How to apply for food inspector entrance?
  10. Which post graduate course should i do to become a Food Safety Inspector?
  11. How to become a food inspector after doing Hotel Managemeent in Bangalore University?
  12. What to do to become a Food Inspector being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year B.Sc in Hotel Management?
  13. Can I become the food inspector while studying Hotel Management?
  14. Can I do Food Inspector course after completing hotel management? -- [New]
  15. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  16. Am I eligible for food inspector exam after doing Hotel Management?
  17. Am I eligible for food inspector after completing hotel management from Bharti Vidyapeeth
  18. How to apply for food inspector? What is the exam date and procedure?