#1  
22nd May 2011, 03:35 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a

Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?


can I change my SSC CGL exam centre now? I have filled my centre bikaner and now I m in Bareilly , So I need my center near to bareilly or bareilly. Bcoz I m doing my training in bareilly can't go bikaner.




  #2  
12th February 2013, 07:42 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

where has this seat no-A297604 has come
  #3  
13th March 2013, 08:44 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

how can change ssc exam center after fill up the form?
  #4  
12th April 2013, 02:04 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

how can get my center change from jaipur to delhi. i am doing my training from delhi and can't go to jaipur
Reply With Quote
  #5  
7th February 2014, 05:29 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

how can get my center change from jaipur to delhi. i am doing my OTHER EXAM from delhi and can't go to jaipur
Reply With Quote
Reply With Quote
  #6  
16th June 2014, 08:59 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

I want to change my center Bangalore to Rajkot what process i should follow
Reply With Quote
  #7  
15th September 2014, 07:46 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

sir, can i change my exam centre fron delhi to bangalore for cgl tier-1 2014. please help me regarding this
Reply With Quote
  #8  
24th April 2015, 10:43 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

sir,
i change my ssc exm center, i wrongly selection this exm center.. Now change it from MPR-Ambhkapur(6201) center to Agartala(5601) center,
Regst ID-51106753694
Roll No-26201000306
Reply With Quote
  #9  
19th May 2015, 11:07 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

How to change my center code behampore to bbsr? I can't go berhampore. Plz tell me
Reply With Quote
  #10  
30th July 2015, 02:12 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

I have select my centre at Jalandhar but final by centre at chandigarh,can i change my exam center at Jalandhar instead of chandigarh
Reply With Quote
  #11  
7th April 2016, 12:57 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

Can I change my SSC CGL exam center now?
Dear sir
My SSC CGL registration number is 60000649091. I have filled my exam center as Pune (7208) but due to some reasons I could not be able to appear for the exam in pune .
Kindly change my exam center to kolhapur (7203). waiting for your positive reply.
regards : vrishali kawade
Reply With Quote
  #12  
19th July 2016, 12:41 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

CAN I CHANGE MY EXAM CENTER FROM DELHI TO ASSAM >MY REGISTRATION NO IS 51202518672...plzz hep
email : [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #13  
16th December 2016, 12:02 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

My SSC CGL registration number is 63006225122. I have filled my exam center as Patna (3206) but due to some reasons I could not be able to appear for the exam in Patna(Bihar).
Kindly change my exam center to Vadodara (7002) or Ahmedabad(7001).
Reply With Quote
  #14  
29th May 2017, 11:23 AM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can I chance my SSC CGL exam centre now?

Sir I want to change my exam center from Thiruvananthapuram (9211) to Kolkata.My registration number is 64003463730.Sir I could not able to appear this exam center in Thiruvananthapuram(9211).Kindly change my exam center to Kolkata.
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?





Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: