10th May 2011, 10:56 AM

Can I do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course?

sir, can i do diploma in pharmacy through distance educatiuon, if yes which all universities provide it

1. Can I do diploma in instrumentation through distance education? Which universities provide diploma in instrumentation in India?
  2. Detailed information and admission procedure to study Distance Diploma in Pharmacy course?
  3. Colleges or Universities offering B Pharma in distance learning mode?
  4. Any colleges or universities providing technical education through distance?
  5. Can I do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? Universities that provide distance education for B.Ed without experience in Teaching?
  6. Graduation while working in Merchant Navy on Ship?
  7. Universities providing distance education in B.Ed without experience in teaching? Is it possible to do B.Ed through distance education without working as a teacher? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. List AICTE approved distance education universities in West Bengal for Diploma courses? -- [New]
  9. Where can i do Diploma in Pharmacy through distance learning?
  10. Which colleges or universities allow me to do distance education in D Pharmacy
  11. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  12. Can I study Distance Diploma in Pharmacy being a Medical serviceman in Indian Air Force?
  13. Eligibility for doing diploma in distance learning after B.Com and 4 years experience in Pharmacy store?
  14. Is there any institute available in India or Abroad for Diploma in pharmacy?
  15. Is it worthy to study Distance Diploma in Civil Engineering course for getting promotion if working in DHFL? List of Distance universities which offer this course?
  16. How to do D.Pharmacy with distance education?
  17. Universities offering distance course in M.Pharmacy in AP?
  18. Does D-Pharmacy course being offered in Distance Education in PTU?
28th June 2011, 09:43 PM

Default Re: Can I do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course?

please conformation for diploma in pharmacy through distance egucation
5th July 2011, 08:30 PM

Default Re: Can I do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course?

do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course?
18th August 2011, 09:45 PM

can i do diploma course in pharmacy through distance education , which universities provide the course?
22nd October 2011, 12:49 PM

can i do diploma in pharmacy through distance education,which university provide the course?
31st October 2011, 06:19 PM

same question can I do pharmacy through distance education, please so the list of university.
26th December 2011, 09:17 PM

where can i do the diploma in pharmaci in distance?
17th February 2012, 08:29 PM
subhadip chowdhury

[QUOTE=Unregistered;615140]sir, can i do diploma in pharmacy through distance educatiuon, if yes which all universities provide it.
2nd March 2012, 09:43 PM
Subrata Debnath

Sir i Subrata Debnath can i do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course?
30th March 2012, 01:26 PM

I am 60 years old west bengal government registered pharmacist and i have a medical shop but i dont know what is the future of my shop as in west bengal no diploma course is available where i can put my son and arrange to have the diploma and save my shop. In west bengal all the shop owners are in same position as all the diploma holder pharmacist are in between 60 to 65 years age. So, please guide me. SHAMIM DAD KHAN, B.T. SEN ROAD, OLD POLICE LINE, PURULIA. WEST BENGAL. MOB: 9434112397. eMAIL: [email protected].
10th May 2012, 10:43 PM

No its not posiable like this. If any university or else college allowed u in distane they will face in regestir officer he can't allow u for registration and with out registration u cant called as pharmisist.
18th June 2012, 11:04 AM

I am M.A in histry. i am working at retail pharmicy last five years
If any course progress my carear in this pharmicy sactor
12th August 2012, 08:49 PM

Can I do D Pharma through correspondance , which university provided
3rd September 2012, 01:05 AM

I ALSO AGREE WITH MR KHAN PURULIA (WB). I AM MSC IN PHYSIOLOGY. AGE 36 YR. I HAVE A MEDICINE RETAIL SHOP. I WANT TO STUDY IN D PHARM THROUGH DISTACE EDUCATION.WHAT R THE INSTITUTE IN BIHAR, JHARKHAND, W.B? WHAT IS THE COURSE FEE(APPROX)? WHAT ARE THE DURATION? PLS LET ME INFORM THE UNIVERSITIES.URGENT.....
23rd November 2012, 12:30 AM

sir i want to do diploma in correspondance in andhra pradesh
11th December 2012, 12:28 PM

Dear Sir/Madam. i want to study in D Pharm through distance education . please let me know some universities or institutes in kerala, tamilnadu or Karnataka. how can join the course? what is the course fee (approx.). i am passed pre-degree science. (equ. 10 2)
11th December 2012, 12:56 PM

I am subrata, I passed H.S. science & B.Sc,Can I do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course? What is the course fee?
Can i open a medicine shop by this certificate?
21st December 2012, 03:21 AM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;615140]sir, can i do diploma in pharmacy through distance education if yes then please suggest me the good university and exam center near by Gorakhpur(U.P.), India. because i am the student from NEPAL. please tell me the fee structure and course duration too.
kiran
1st June 2013, 05:10 PM

CAN I DO DIPLOMA IN PHARMACY THROUGH distance education? Which universities provide the course?
1st July 2013, 06:12 PM

which university provide to do diploma in pharmacy through distance education
30th June 2014, 06:08 PM

Sir provide me list of colleges offers Diploma course in pharmacy in distance mode. I am from Andhra pradesh and aged about 61 years retired. Please mail me information. Mail Id: [email protected]
22nd September 2014, 02:56 PM

Hi am Rajeshkumar.S I plan to study dpharm in distance education in chennai... may i know which university recognize this course in distance education... please kindly help me (reply my mail [email protected])
21st October 2014, 01:12 PM

dear sir,i want to do d.pharmacy by distance education.my qualification is D.M.E.(diploma in mechanical engineering).is there any chance to do it.any body please guide me.
18th April 2015, 01:24 AM

dear sir,i want to do d.pharmacy by distance education.my qualification may i know which university recognize this course in distance education... please kindly help me

([email protected])
6th May 2015, 11:55 AM

Can I do diploma in Pharmacy through distance education? Which universities provide the course?
21st May 2015, 04:17 PM

CAN I DO D.PHARM THROUGH DISTANCE EDUCATION? wHICH UNIVERSITY PROVIDE THIS COURSE? IS THIS APPROVED BY PHARMACY COUNCIL OF KERALA STATE?
11th July 2015, 10:11 AM

I am Ramdas, lots of question regarding diploma in pharmacy like distance course,duration, which university provide the course. My question can provide same diploma through ignou university, if yes, kindly inform at the earliest