26th July 2011, 04:23 PM
Unregistered

Can I do industrial training or management training from a 5 star hotel?

Dear sir
i have done 1 year course in aviation, hospitality & travel management from frankfinn institute of airhostess trainig centre calcutta, can i do industrial training or management training from a 5* hotel.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do to pursue industrial training in 4 or 5 star hotel?
  2. How to do industrial training in Hotel Management in 4 and 5 star hotels?
  3. How and where to do industrial training for hotel management? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do Industrial Training from any 5 star hotel of Agra? I am a student of Hotel Management from Heritage Institute of Hotel and Tourism(Agra)
  5. Tips for preparation of Interview for Industrial Training programme in any 5 star Hotel in Delhi?
  6. Procedure for Industrial training for B.Sc. in Hospitality and Hotel management students in 5 star hotels?
  7. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training in 5 Star Hotel of India for B.Sc(Hotel Management) 1st year student?
  8. How may I apply for my 19 weeks industrial training in any 5 star hotel in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Sc(1st year) with HHA stream from Chandigarh Group of colleges, Mohali
  9. Six months Industrial Training Programme in any 5 Star Hotel for B.H.M 2nd year student?
  10. Procedure to apply for Industrial Training programme in any 5 Star Hotel of Kolkata for B.Sc(Hotel Administration & Catering Technology) student?
  11. Best 5 star Hotels of 2015 in Delhi for Industrial training
  12. How can I get IT confirmation letter regarding Industrial Training programme from any 5 Star Hotel?
  13. List of 5 Star Hotels which offer Industrial Training to BHM 1st year candidate in NCR and Delhi?
  14. Industrial training in 3 year bsc course in hospitality and hotel management
  15. How to do Industrial Training in TAJ Hotel, Mumbai?
  16. How to do industrial training out of India? I am a Hotel Management student