28th April 2012, 01:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I do MBA course after finishing diploma in electronics and communication? I have an industrial experience

I finished my diploma in electronics and communication on 2005.i have industrial experience.can i do MBA course.

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do to opt for PG diploma after finishing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  2. Am I eligible for MBA after finishing diploma in Petro Chemical Engineering?
  3. List of companies which provides Industrial Training to Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  4. Which college should I try for MBA after having five years work experience and a diploma degree in ECE?
  5. How to do IPS after finishing diploma in electronics and communication
  6. Can I doAeronuatical engineering after finishing diploma?
  7. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  8. Which course should I take after finishing diploma in electronics and communication with 75% aggregate?
  9. Age limit to apply for Government Jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. For which government jobs am I eligible to apply after finishing BSc Industrial Electronics and MBA HRD through correspondence?
  11. How to take admission in degree in electronics and telecommunication after completing diploma in industrial electronics engineering
  12. In which field can I join in Telecom Sector or Power Sector after doing B.Tech in Electronics and Communication with 4 months industrial experience?
  13. How to study B.Com after completing diploma in electronics and communication
  14. How many years of industrial experience is required after Diploma for pursuing MS?
  15. How to do B.E after completing diploma in electronics and communication?
  16. Which college is the best to do Aeronautical Engineering after finishing diploma in Electronics and Communication from Bangalore?