1st February 2014, 04:19 PM
Unregistered

How many years of industrial experience is required after Diploma for pursuing MS?

Sir,
I have completed 3 year diploma in Mechatronics from NTTF(Nettur Technical Training Foundation).
For undergoing MS how many years of industrial experience is required?
Now I am having 1 year experience.
please tell the name of collages providing part time MS after diploma and experience..

Thanks and Regards
Nikhil PR

Related Questions:
  1. How to get into a government college for MSc after pursuing BSc 3rd year with diploma in Industrial Micro Biology?
  2. Can I apply for distance electrical diploma? I have 18 years experience in electrical field
  3. Can I apply foe any government job at the age of 28 after completing B.Tech and gaining 5 years industrial work experience?
  4. Having 3 years experience will reduce the duration of diploma course?
  5. Can I do MBA course after finishing diploma in electronics and communication? I have an industrial experience
  6. Any government jobs available for me after having 5+ years of experience in IT industry?
  7. Which Institution is better, either IMT Ghaziabad, Sikkim Manipal or Symbiosis DL? Should I do 1 year diploma or 2 year PGDM? I already have more than 5 years experience in marketing and sales
  8. Is B.E Mechatronics course recognized by government? Which public sector companies hire Mechatronics engineers? Scope of Mechatronics in Foreign Countries?
  9. Am I eligible to study full time MBA course being a candidate having completed Diploma with Mechanical stream and pursuing BE course with Industrial stream?
  10. How to join CS course if I am 29 years old with 6 years of experience in Human Resource?
  11. Is it necessary to appear for LLB for graduation?
  12. Can I apply for government job after pursuing diploma in vocation course?
  13. How can I join TA? I have 8 years experience in Industrial Fire Services