18th March 2012, 01:13 PM

Can I do MSc in Indore Agriculture College? What is the procedure to take admission?

can i do m.sc in indore's agriculture college?if yes then wat is the procedure for taking admission in that college?

1. Should I leave Indore college and take admission in Hyderabad College?
  2. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Institutes offering MSc Agriculture and Disaster Management course? Mode of admission and the procedure?
  4. Procedure to get admission in BSc Agriculture(Hons) in Khals College Amritsar?
  5. What is the procedure to acquire admission in Devi Aaliya University Indore for admission in Ph.D Biotechnology
  6. Procedure to transfer from LNCT Indore to LNCT Bhopal?
  7. How to get admission in MSc Agriculture after completing inter 2nd year BIPC?
  8. How to take admission in MSc agriculture after completing BSc in Microbiology
  9. Admission procedure to study B.Sc(Agriculture) for a candidate who has secured 69% in Agriculture Diploma?
  10. How to get admission in Gujarati College of Indore?
  11. What is the procedure to be followed for doing M.Sc Agriculture course in abroad? -- [New]
  12. Which B.Ed college can I get in Indore, Madhya Pradesh? What is the admission procedure?
  13. Procedure for admission in BSc agriculture in government college of India?
  14. Can I get admission in Agriculture College for PG after passing graduation?
  15. How to get admission in MSc Agriculture? Exam required for MSc?
  16. Difference between simple MSc and MSc Hons? What is the exact procedure to take admission in DU? I want to do MSc in Zoology
  17. What is the date of admission in MSc Geology course for PG in Presidency College or Government College in Kolkata?
  18. What is the procedure for admission in MSc Chemistry in Calcutta University?
16th May 2012, 10:47 PM

Default Re: Can I do MSc in Indore Agriculture College? What is the procedure to take admission?

Sir, me 12th pcm group me hun. Kya me bsc agriculture indore agriculture college se kar sakta hun. Please give guidense. Please call me. Ravi kumrawat (8305935693)
6th June 2012, 12:44 PM

Default Re: Can I do MSc in Indore Agriculture College? What is the procedure to take admission?

can i get admission in medicaps after scoring 7571 rank in mp pet 2012 civil branch
5th July 2012, 12:19 PM

hi my name is Balaji Chavan from parbhani i had complted Bsc Agree i want to take admission for PG ia had pass CET and shortlisted for GUJRAT college but i want to take admisssion in maharashtra so plz call me ,msg me 9096684777
7th July 2012, 11:40 AM

sir mai bsc biotech se kia hai kya mujhe agricultur colleg me admission mil jayega plz call ya msg kriye
25th November 2013, 07:14 PM

sir mera naam mahendr singh. he me B.sc. Ag. private university se kar raha hu me pg.course M.sc. govenment college se karna chahta hu kripya sujhav de mere no.8989654362 plz call ya msj kare
10th October 2014, 06:53 PM

what is the requirment for bsc agriculture in indore government college?