#1  
29th December 2009, 07:04 PM
vasubihani
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 2

Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout


I am Ba.Llb pass out.. whether can i enroll for intermediate level




  #2  
31st January 2010, 09:49 AM
faiyaz
Senior Member++++
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Kolkata, West Bengal
Posts: 3,945
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

Yes you can enroll for it, Since you are B.A. LLB pass out I will advice you no to go for intermadiate level.

Go directly for that it will be much better for you.




  #3  
31st January 2010, 10:17 PM
amit04051988
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: mumbai
Posts: 681
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

hi

yes you can enroll for that

if you are really interested then go for it don't listen to any one

best of luck




  #4  
5th February 2010, 12:25 PM
Esha Sharma
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Meerut, U.P.
Posts: 668
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

Hey Friend
I am not cleared with your query, if you are talking about the intermediate level for CS course then you are eligible for it.
Reply With Quote
  #5  
5th February 2010, 09:22 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA
Senior Member++
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1,013
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

yes you can enroll for intermediate , there is no restriction for that, if you are interested in to do intermediate , then its good, go for it.

beat of luck.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
5th February 2010, 09:37 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Rishikesh, Uttranchal
Posts: 9,724
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

ya ofcourse you can enroll for intermediate, if your interest then apply for it. best of luck.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
8th February 2010, 09:34 PM
thakurbaba307
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: greater noida, ulta pradesh
Posts: 383
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

friend, if u have't studied b.com then you have to join foundation course first....and u will get exemptions in those foundation papers which u had already studied. u will also get exemption in general and commercial law paper of cs....
but, u can directly enrol in inter course of icwai
Reply With Quote
  #8  
14th February 2010, 10:04 PM
pradeep.g.u
Senior Member+
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: coimbatore
Posts: 641
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

Yes you can enroll for it, Since you are B.A. LLB pass out ........
Reply With Quote
  #9  
15th July 2010, 11:36 AM
Senior Member+++
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: ,new delhi
Posts: 1,930
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

Yes u are very well eligible for intermediate level
first consult with your teachers is that enrollment is beneficial or not ??
Reply With Quote
  #10  
1st August 2010, 02:52 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

hey frds
Iam amanjot sodhi from chandigarh Bcom LLB.Tell me in whichprogramme i enroll directly in executive or final by way expemtion.Thanks.email [email protected]
Reply With Quote
  #11  
8th February 2011, 03:57 PM
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Default Re: Can i enroll for intermediate level? I am BA.LLB passout

hi i hv completed MBA in finance can i directly apply for intermediate course of ICWAI
Reply With Quote
Do you have any question? or have anything to say?



Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
ISRO summer training - courses available, procedure to enroll, preparation required? 32 5th February 2014 09:07 AM
MCA admission with 63% in 10th, 47% in intermediate level and 65% in BCA? 19 26th February 2012 10:52 AM
How and where to enroll for Subjective SAT & BCA Entrance Exam? 7 27th July 2011 09:15 PM



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.3
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Optimization by vBSEO 3.3.0
vBulletin Optimisation by vB Optimise.
Please also check: