12th January 2011, 11:00 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Aeronautical Engineering Colleges after scoring 44 marks in 12th board? What is the fee structure of the colleges?

i am a nepalese student. i am looking forward to being an AERONOTICAL ENGINEER.i have passed my +2 in science with subjects including maths, english, chemistry, physics,.But the matter of fact is that my score in maths in +2 in aggregrate is 44.The marks in other subjects and my percentage is easily more than 50%. Do we have the college in india that accepts my marks for eligibility.if yes , what is the fees structure of that college.can you please gave information about these matters.

Related Questions:
  1. Aeronautical engineering colleges in Maharashtra: entrance exams, fee structure, admission procedures?
  2. Admission for aeronautical engineering? entrance exams, colleges, fee structure? in maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How to apply for Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure of the course? Any colleges with less fee structure and good education?
  4. Details about diploma colleges for Aeronautical Engineering in Maharashtra after 10th? Fee structure of these colleges? -- [New]
  5. Top 5 colleges in Tamil Nadu for Aeronautical Engineering? Information regarding Fee structure ad Entrance Examination for this course?
  6. College in Maharashtra for Diploma in Aeronautical Engineering? Fee structure and possibility of direct admission in 2nd year?
  7. Best Aeronautical engineering colleges in India? What is the fee structure?
  8. What should I do after 12th and which exams to give to become Aeronautical engineering? What is the fee structure and best colleges in India for this course?
  9. Procedure to study Marine/Aeronautical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student? List of colleges with fee structure in India?
  10. Fee structure and scholarship for studying Aeronautical Engineering? What will be the total fee of the course for freeship?