16th April 2012, 08:44 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 46% in science stream? I am 12th passed

i am a 12th passed student with science stream with 46% so can i get admission in bca......

17th April 2012, 12:29 PM

Location: KANGVAI BAZAR, CHURACHANDPUR DISTRICT-795128, MANIPUR STATE
Default Re: Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 46% in science stream? I am 12th passed

Your percentage is enough if you are a SC/ST candidate. But for General category, it shough be 50% and above.
15th May 2012, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 46% in science stream? I am 12th passed

can i get admission in bca after scoring 70% in science
28th May 2012, 03:09 PM
Unregistered

Can i get addmission for bca . I am 46% in 12th sci in OBC categiry
28th May 2012, 10:02 PM
Unregistered

How can i apply in indian navy ? I scored 53% in science stream and i am a girl so i would like to know the post offered to girls in indian navy.
4th June 2012, 12:16 PM
yudhveergvs
Senior Member+

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
can i get admission in bca after scoring 70% in science
Dear Friend,
Now our education system is open to all. Hence you may take admission in BCA course without any criteria. Only you have to appear 12th Standard.
But if you want to take admission in a good and reliable institute you have to compete with many others. There is some criterion for BCA. They are-
1. Candidate will must be a student of pure science means physics and chemistry will must be the compulsory subjects.
2. Minimum marks in 12th standard is 50%.
3. Some institution also want mathematics means as the 4th subject.
4. Some good colleges arrange entance examination to admit the students.