9th May 2015, 12:27 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for BCA if passed 12th from Commerce stream?

I want to get admission for bca . I have passed 12 th in commerce stream without mathematics from mumbai . so may I eligible for bca ?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any entrance exam to get admission in BCA? I have passed 12th with commerce stream
  2. Am I eligible for MCA in JNU after passing 12th commerce with 47% from UP board without Mathematics
  3. Is it possible to study commerce stream 11th and 12th while studying BCA 4th semester?
  4. Am I eligible for NDA exam after passing 12th with commerce stream?
  5. How to appear for entrance test for BCA after passing 12th with 60% in commerce stream
  6. Am I eligible for MCA at JNU? I am a student of BCA from PTU
  7. Can I study BCA if pursuing Multimedia as a subject in 12th Commerce? List of BCA colleges in Gujarat?
  8. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  9. How much percentage to score to get in BCA after 12th? Can I do BCA after 12th without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Eligibility to study BCA or B.Sc(IT) for 12th Commerce student?
  11. Am I eligible for MCA course after completion of my BCA degree? I have done my 12th with commerce stream
  12. Am I eligible for MCA course after completion of my BCA degree? I have done my 12th with commerce stream
  13. What to do after 12th BBA or BCA or B.Com?
  14. Possibility to study BCA after completing 12th Commerce with Computer Application?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission in BCA being a 12th PCB student?
  16. Can I get admission in mentioned colleges if completed 12th Commerce from NIOS without Maths?
  17. Am I eligible to take BCA after 12th commerce? Colleges in Nagpur, Mumbai and Pune offering BCA to commerce students?
  18. Am I eligible for NIMCET entrance exam after doing BCA 2nd year
11th May 2015, 09:13 AM
Saikiranreddy47475
Senior Member+++++