7th September 2013, 10:17 PM
Unregistered

Can I get a job in airforce after doing pre final year civil engineering

iam now a pre-final year civil engineering student..iam very much interested in joining indian airforce..can i get a job in airforce soon after completing my degree...?what all procedures i must follow to fullfill my dreams as an airforce officer...?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get a job in airforce after doing pre final year civil engineering
  2. Indian Air Force job for prefinal year engineering students?
  3. Can I join Indian Air Force? I am studying in pre final year in civil
  4. Can I get a job after completion of Civil Engineering in Air Force?
  5. What are the government jobs available for me if I am a Pre Final year student in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  6. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for civil engineering students in public sector? What's the selection procedure and eligibility criteria for the same?
  7. Can I join in India Air Force after passing diploma in civil?
  8. Wha are the Minimum qualification marks for GATE exam?
  9. Is this possible for me to join Air Force being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in Civil? When to get application forms for Permanent Short Service Commission?
  10. Suitable job in Abroad for B.Tech Civil Engineering final year student? Detailed procedure to apply for it? -- [New]
  11. What should I do to get a job in technical side? I am a final year civil engineering student
  12. Government job for Civil engineering for fresher?
  13. When to apply for Jobs being a pre-final year candidate of ECE?
  14. How can I get a job in Nissan, Hyundai and Tatamotors? I am a pre final year student
  15. Which are the Civil Companies in India that provide a good job?
  16. How much aggregate is required in B.Tech to attend GATE entrance exam?
  17. Is it possible to do M.Tech after completion of MCA?