4th December 2015, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

Can I get my 10th and intermediate certificate back after having backlog in B.Tech?

Hi i am a btech student i have upto 10 back logs in 4 years btech and i was bored of writing supplies and i want my 10th,inter certificates i have been selected in govt job but i missed it of this issue without having original degree i have missed govt job after passed in written test also so please tell me

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of government jobs I can get after completing B.Tech with 70% marks and without any backlog?
  2. Eligibility to get job in Syntel if having a backlog in B.Tech?
  3. Will any company hire me after having few backlogs in 4 years of engineering?
  4. What documents are needed alongwith the EAMCET application form?
  5. How could i get back my lost 10th class certificate? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Can I be eligible for a job in IBM company after scoring 63% in 10th and 68% in Intermediate
  7. Can I get admission to study CBSE Higher Secondary after completing 10th NIOS?
  8. No degree certificate received due to 3 pending back papers, what to do?
  9. Am i eligible to write the IT company entrance exams after scoring 78% in 10th, 63% in B.Tech without any backlog and 79% in 12th?
  10. What should I do if I lost my B.Com duplicate certificate? How to get it back?
  11. Am I eligible to get a job in MNC company after securing 81% in 10th, 77% in 12th and 60% aggregate in B.Tech with 1 backlog
  12. Can I eligible for Air Force through CDS or AFCAT having secured 68% in B.Tech having one backlog in B.Tech 1st semester?
  13. Can I get course completion certificate after passing B.Tech CSE with 1 backlog?
  14. Am I eligible for TCS company interview if I have completed diploma course and have a backlog in 6th semester diploma?
  15. Procedure and minimum qualification required to get admission in new Zealand?