25th January 2011, 09:56 AM
Unregistered

Which coding language (.net or embedded system) will be best to continue with, for a person having experience in C# ?

Hi..every one

iam a B.E graduate in ECE, now i workinig in .net but all teling me to go for embedded field..i also interested...so wt i do now i know c# using this work experince shall i go for embedded?or shall i continue in Dotnet only..for girls which field is best???can u all plz suggest

Related Questions:
  1. Can I go for M.Tech Embedded System? I am B.E EC student with 1 year work experience
  2. How to do MS in US? I have 2 years of experience
  3. Coding and other useful facts of vB.Net language for BCA?
  4. Which course should I do after doing Electronics Engineering so as to get a good job?
  5. List of best institutes for Embedded System training in Bangalore and Hyderabad?
  6. Information about Embedded System?
  7. Which institute is good for embedded system course? Should I prefer M.E or training course for embedded system?
  8. Institutes which are better for me to do embedded system courses? Which of the embedded system courses are more demanding nowadays?
  9. Is there any course related to Embedded system(M.Tech) in the IITs?
  10. Details regarding seat availability and admission criteria for pursuing ME (embedded system) from BITS Pilani?
  11. Detailed information about Internship to B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering final year student? -- [New]
  12. How to prepare for UGC NET after passing M.E(Embedded System and Technology graduate
  13. Which language should I prefer between Java and C#? Details about the international certifications of the particular language? How can I prepare for it?
  14. Which Training is best for me for one month being a candidate of pursuing Engineering in Electronics & Communication?
  15. What is the scope of embedded system? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How to join embedded system after doing final year project in embedded system