12th December 2011, 03:47 PM
Can I pursue M.Phil in English after completing M.A in English Literature with 54.88% from Rajasthan University?
i have completed my M.A. in english literature with 54.88% from Rajasthan University Jaipur. Can i persue m.phil in english? kindly give details of the universities that provide this course through distance education. kuldeep kumar |
27th January 2012, 02:29 PM
Re: Can I pursue M.Phil in English after completing M.A in English Literature with 54.88% from Rajasthan University?
Generally the minimum eligibility for pursuing Master of Philosophy - M.Phil in English is 55%. Since your approximate percentage is 55% in masters so you can try for admission with Annamalai University; refer annamalaiuniversity.ac.in for further information
You can also pursue the programme through Kurukshetra University, refer www.kuk.ac.in to know about the admission details. |
17th September 2012, 11:46 PM
Re: Can I pursue M.Phil in English after completing M.A in English Literature with 54.88% from Rajasthan University?
please tell me merit of punjab university in m.a english for b.a english compulsory??
16th January 2013, 11:26 AM
I have comleted my m.a english in distance education and holding 59% iam now interested to do m.phil. how to prepare for that guide me....
13th February 2014, 10:45 AM
yes , you can pursue Mphil but it is all useless becoz every SSB/SSC recruitment requires masters degree at a min. 55%.