19th November 2015, 02:37 PM
Unregistered

Can i do MBA and English Literature simultaneously after B.Tech?

I am a final year student in the stream of ECE. I am not technically that sound. I want to crack the CAT exam first and then wish to pursue english literature. I want to know if i can pursue MBA and english literature simulatenously?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I become a Lecturer if study PhD in Management being a MBA and M.A.(English Literature) postgraduate?
  2. Is it possible to do MA (English Literature) and M.Ed. (English Lliterature) simultaneously?
  3. Books to be referred to prepare for the entrance of masters in Linguistics?
  4. For which Govt jobs am I eligible while in final year degree?
  5. What should I choose after completion of my BA in English literature? I have a good communication skill in English
  6. What is the procedure followed to do masters in English literature in correspondence mode after completion of B.A in English Literature?
  7. Is it possible to MA (English Literature) twice?
  8. What is the qualification required to do M.A English Literature? Is it possible to do M.A English Literature after B.Com
  9. How to do M.A English Literature through distance?
  10. Which subject should I choose in MBA being a student of B.A.(English Literature) but completed 12th with Biological Science? Syllabus, fee and colleges at Thrissur and Ernakulam for MBA?
  11. In which country I should pursue M.A. and PhD(English Literature) in Abroad?
  12. Phd in english literature from R.S.S.U university of Raipur (C.G). procedure and papers
  13. Is it possible to do MA in English Literature twice?
  14. Eligibility for TANCET MBA after B.A English Literature in distance education?
  15. What should I do after B.A, MA or MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Admission procedure to study PhD in English Literature in UK for M.A. postgraduate?
  17. List of good universities providing MA program in English literature?