28th September 2015, 08:28 AM
chaudhary kalpesh

Can I take admission in M.G. Science College after completing one semester?

Dear sir, I want to tack admission in m.g.science college after one semester.
Is this possible sir..? If this possible...so plz help me...
Reply fast sir...

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission for PG course after completing B.E? I am a 5th semester student
  2. What is the criteria and procedure for taking admission in Degree College after completing Diploma from I.T.?
  3. Is it possible to do MSc Chemistry after doing B.Tech in printing technology?
  4. In which semester of Engineering Diploma course I will get admission if appearing in Diploma CET after completing 2nd PUC Science?
  5. Can I get admission in government college of Engineering Amravati? Other colleges in Maharashtra for admission in B.E. 2nd year?
  6. How to get admission in B.Tech 3rd semester after completing diploma in computer science? What is the
  7. Admission in Chhatisgarh Government Engineering College in 3rd semester after scoring 75% in Polytechnic?
  8. Is change of college possible in 4th Semester of engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How should I join BCA course? I have scored above 1000
  10. What to do for MSc after doing BSc Zoology and Biotecnology
  11. Can I do inplant training after completing second semester in PSNA college?
  12. In Which engineering college in Gujarat can I get admission for B.Tech course? I have done my diploma from MS University, Baroda. I have got 55% marks upto my five semester
  13. Can I get transfer form one college to another?
  14. What should I do further after completing Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Is it good to join MS Automobile Engineering after completing BS?
  16. Can I exchange my branch from EE to Mechanical?
  17. Can I get admission in a good college like IIT for admission in M.Tech after completing MSc CS from computer science and graduation from BCA