12th October 2011, 11:32 PM
harmeet27

Can I take a job in government sector as a commerce lecturer after MBA in Marketing? Can I give NET commerce?

i have MBA from marketing can i take govt. job in commerce lecturer, plz guide me?how can i do this?now can i give NET in commerce and then after than after can i take govt. job in commerce lecture....please please help me my mail is [email protected]

21st December 2011, 01:04 PM

Default Re: Can I take a job in government sector as a commerce lecturer after MBA in Marketing? Can I give NET commerce?

Yes you can certainly get a job with government. In order to pursue your dream you have to appear for the National Eligibility Test conducted by The National Educational Testing Bureau of University Grants Commission for lectureship. Yes you are eligible for NET exams.To know more follow this link of UGC;
http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

14th December 2012, 10:40 PM

Default Re: Can I take a job in government sector as a commerce lecturer after MBA in Marketing? Can I give NET commerce?

can i become commerce lecturer in govt sector.I am 36 years old and i am BBM graduate.I have 10 years working experience in both Administration and Marketing including life insurance.Now I want to become lecturer in college.Plz guide me and tell me what should i do further.

18th January 2013, 10:19 PM

i m pursuing mba marketing...........can i take commerce subject for net exam????????

27th December 2013, 07:41 PM

can i become a computer science lecturer in govt sector. i am BE graduate.please guide me and tell me what should i do further.

31st July 2019, 01:07 AM

I am MBA finance student can I did UGC net commerce