8th June 2016, 05:12 PM
Unregistered

Can we get admission for B.Com if we are absent in physical education exam on 12th?

Sir/Mam,

I have taken commerce in +2 with accounts economics commerce English maths and physical education subjects and I was absent on physical education exam so is there any problem in this to get bcom admission? What should be done for this?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Physical Education after completing 12th Science?
  2. What is the procedure followed for BPE course application?
  3. Eligibility to study Bachelor of Physical Education in NSOU for 12th Arts candidate?
  4. How to take admission in Panjab University after scoring 85.8% in 12th commerce?
  5. Is Physical education counted in SRCC for B.Com Hons or Eco Hons admission?
  6. Can I get admission in SRCC to pursue B.Com? I am a student of class 12th -- [Most Discussed]
  7. When can I do B.P.Ed? What is the duration of this course?
  8. Which is the best option after doing 12th commerce with Physical education?
  9. Is Physical education counted in SRCC for B.Com hons or Eco Hons admission as one of the four subjects?
  10. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  11. Is it possible to remove Physical Education and continue with 5 subjects to study in 12th standard?
  12. Difference between B.Com private and correspondence?
  13. Procedure to get admission in Diploma in Physical Education on 10th basis?
  14. How can I get admission in B.Com after scoring 70% in 10th class and 50% in 12th class
  15. List of the correspondence universities offering post graduation in Physical Education? Whether this course can be covered under education loan?
  16. How may I get admission in government physical education college of Jodhpur?