29th February 2016, 12:23 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible to remove Physical Education and continue with 5 subjects to study in 12th standard?

Hello,
I am a student of 11th standard CBSE and I have taken 6 subjects in class 11th i.e.; Physics, Chemistry, Maths, English, Informatics Practices and Physical Education. Physical Education is my 6th subject and I want to remove it in class 12th and want to continue with only my 5 subjects as mentioned above. Can I do this change in class 12th CBSE? If yes please guide me for the same.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Maths in B.Com if pursuing 12th Commerce with Physical Education?
  2. Courses available to study for 11th candidate who has Physics, Chemistry and Physical Education as main subjects?
  3. How can I get admission to study Bachelor of Physical Education after completing 12th Science?
  4. How can I continue my further studies in +2 after Diploma to get promotion?
  5. Is it advisable to take my son to UK to continue 11th and 12th standard after completion of 10th in CBSE board?
  6. What career options are there for me after passing 12th from Humanities stream?
  7. Can I study BBA being a 12th Arts student with Economics, English, Hindi and Education subjects? List of BBA colleges in Lucknow?
  8. Can I study B.A.(Physical Education) if studied History, Economics and Psychology in 12th?
  9. After march exams does any CBSE school will give me direct registration in 12th class?
  10. Can I join BCA correspondence after SSLC?
  11. Can I choose additional subject like Physical education after failing in 2 subjects in 12th commerce?
  12. Possibility to study B.Com in Kanpur for Arts student?
  13. Why not talented students getting scholarship? Is it possible to get scholarship to continue Engineering?
  14. Can I get B.Tech/B.E course after completing polytechnic diploma course via Jexpo? Can I sit for WBJEE,AIEEE or IIT JEE? -- [Most Discussed]