23rd November 2010, 10:41 PM
Which Colleges to apply after giving MAT & XAT exams?
pls help me with the names of colleges i should apply after answering XAT & MAT exams.
i am looking for some good colleges that accept MAT & XAT scores which provide vefr good placement and all. |
24th November 2010, 03:09 AM
Re: Which Colleges to apply after giving MAT & XAT exams?
Here is a list of top B-Schools which take admission on the basis of XAT scores. There are 50+ institutes that accept XAT score. Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar Xavier Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship, Bangalore Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi S P Jain Institute of Management and Research Loyola Institute of Business Administration, Chennai You can apply to the following B school on the basis of your MAT score: Christ college, Bangalore Indian Institute of Finance Alliance Businee Academy, Bangalore Delhi Business School Jaipuria Institute of Management |
24th November 2010, 04:14 PM
NIILM ICFAI FDDI GALGOTIA BABU BANARSI DAS LUCKNOW ELLM |
29th January 2011, 11:11 PM
Xat percentile 80.86 work exp. 10 year as asisst. engineer in a public sector , wanted to switch in acdemics by getting a fellowship:
email : [email protected] mb: 09450392113. |
15th November 2011, 09:44 PM
LIST OF TOP COLLEGES TO APPLY AFTER MAT & XAT EXAMINATION
Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi ELLM S P Jain Institute of Management and Research FDDI Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar Alliance Businee Academy, Bangalore Christ college, Bangalore Xavier Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship, Bangalore Loyola Institute of Business Administration, Chennai Delhi Business School Jaipuria Institute of Management ICFAI Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur Indian Institute of Finance |
27th January 2012, 11:23 AM
hai,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,
dear MBA is then master in business academy , if you have interested in doing this course you can select any good university to join this course. if you want to do the course in some top colleges and university you have to give the entrance exam like CAT, MAT, OPENMAT, JMET. CAT(common admission test) entrance exam is written to get the admission in the IIMs, duration- of the exam-2 hours syllabus -you have to prepare hard on these subjects to get good score *quantitative aptitude *reading comprehension *verbal ability *data interpretation *reasoning *data sufficiency you have to write this exam very carefully and you have to try hard to get good score because every top IIMs institutes in India will select the students on the CAT score . MAT exam is for getting admission in the ALL INDIA MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION duration -150 minutes syllabus *language comprehension *mathematical skills *data analysis *intelligence and critical reasoning * India and global environment. this exam is very easy to attempt and you have to work hard in comprehension to attempt the language comprehension exam. each paper consists of 40 question OPENMATexam is for getting admission in the (IGNOU) to write entrance for these exams you have to get minimum 50%of marks in your graduate .so dear prepare well for this exam. all the best |
16th February 2012, 12:41 AM
Colleges Under MAT and XAT Here are some of the best colleges under MAT and XAT which have excellent placement records :- >> XLRI, Jamshedpur >> XIMB, Bhubaneshwar >> XIME, Bangalore >> S.P.Jain Institute of Management and Research, Pune >> Alliance Business School, Bangalore >> BIMTECH, Greater Noida >> ITM, Navi Mumbai >> Christ College, Bangalore >> ICFAI, Hyderabad >> Indian Institute of Finance, Delhi all the best.. With Warm Regards Nitz |
16th February 2012, 12:56 AM
Here is a list of top B-Schools which take admission on the basis of XAT scores. There are 50+ institutes that accept XAT score. Xavier Labour Relations Institute, Jamshedpur Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar Xavier Institute of Management & Entrepreneurship, Bangalore Xavier Institute of Social Service, Ranchi S P Jain Institute of Management and Research Loyola Institute of Business Administration, Chennai You can apply to the following B school on the basis of your MAT score: Christ college, Bangalore Indian Institute of Finance Alliance Businee Academy, Bangalore Delhi Business School Jaipuria Institute of Management |