1st January 2011, 06:41 PM
Completed ITI Trade Fitter(SCVT) and BSc Biotech : How to get a job in BHEL Bhopal?
Hi,This is Nand kishor sahu.I have complete ITI trade FITTER (scvt) 2006 & done B.Sc.(Bio)2009.I want to job in BHEL BHOPAL .PLEASE give me advice...
10th January 2011, 04:29 PM
![]()
i have seen the bhel official site,in there temporary employee applications are invited.if you want to join then go here-http://www.bhelbhopal.com/careers/index.html otherwise i am giving you pdf which is downloaded from there may tit help you please see it. |
2nd March 2011, 12:56 PM
![]()
what is train engen kw
21st July 2011, 05:35 PM
![]()
I have passed ITI in fitter Trade in 2010 and taken experiance as a apprentice in Lakheri Cement Works. I want Job Kindly help me in this regard Kind Regards Rohit Saini mobile 7737520117 |
2nd September 2011, 03:04 PM
![]()
i have passed in iti of fitter trade kindly helf to me get job in bhel .i have passed in 2005 and i have complet the apprentice s.mahantesh 8095666640 or email id is [email protected]
14th September 2011, 09:47 PM
![]()
sir.
main ne 2010 main SCVT FITTER GOV se I.T.I ke hai kaya main bhel haridwar se APPRENTICE kar sakta hu. PLZ mujhe send kar ke suchit kare.mari id hai. [email protected] |
24th September 2011, 07:03 PM
![]() |
10th December 2011, 11:42 AM
![]()
completed iti in fitter trade now i want job in bhel . iam very needy for job.plz help me
gagandeep sharma h.no 8076 sirki bazzar shed wali gali bathinda pb 151001 09041101009/ 09779239048 |
29th January 2012, 11:41 PM
![]()
I have passed in ITI of fitter trade kindly help me to get the job in any organization in bangalore i've passed in 2005 and i've complete the apprentice SHESHADRI D 9731279223 or email id is [email protected]
31st October 2012, 10:26 PM
![]()
hi sir
Im Aravind i compleated my ITI(Fitter)..... what i can do next... i want job job in Andhrapradesh plz help me......... thos is my email id: [email protected] |