16th February 2011, 05:25 PM

Which course to do after completing MBA with Finance Specialization?

i am MBA with finance specialisation and i want to do further study suggest any course which is good for me?

1. Which course to do after completing MBA with Finance Specialization?
  2. Which specialization is better between MBA(Finance and HR) and MBA(Finance and Marketing)
  3. Which course to choose after completion of B.Com?
  4. Will doing MBA in marketing and finance fetch a handsome job after completing BBA?
  5. Which sector is good for me after completing MBA from Bangalore with specialization in Finance and Marketing?
  6. Procedure to get admitted in ICWA after completing MBA finance as major specialization? Fee structure and the course duration?
  7. ow to go for hR as specialization or finance
  8. Which specialization should I take in MBA after completing graduation in BCA? I want to take up finance specialization
  9. Which is a better course for me after B.Com? I am doing B.Com General -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which specialization is best in MBA HR or finance?
  11. What is the specialization for MBA among HT, Finance, IT and marketing
  12. Best specialization in MBA after completing BE in electronics and telecommunication field?
  13. How to do MBA finance after completing MBA HR?
  14. Eligibility criteria for BSNL JAO after B.com computers and MBA with Finance specialization?
  15. Which specialization in MBA is better for BSc students? Can I get a good job after completing MBA?
  16. Can I study MBA in Finance after completing B.A.F. course? What kind of job I will get after B.A.F. and MBA(Finance) courses?
  17. Which firm and profile is the best for MBA graduates in finance and marketing specialization?
  18. Do I have a chance to attend the SLET exam after passing MBA with both specialization finance and marketing
19th February 2011, 08:34 AM

Default Re: Which course to do after completing MBA with Finance Specialization?

There are quite a few options available. It depends whether you would like to go in for a long term or short term course. Also the area of interest is also important. If you are interested in accountancy area then you have options like CA, ICWA. If you are interested in the trading area then you could appear for the NSE exams. You should the area where you plan to have a career in.
24th February 2011, 04:21 PM

Default Re: Which course to do after completing MBA with Finance Specialization?

which courses are best after completing PGP in agri and food business management and my specialization i s finance, please help.
28th March 2011, 09:57 PM

hi, i hav done mba finance from mohali and worked with bank of america continuum solutions for 19 months, i wish to have a more appropriate financial job, is it necessary to do any other course for getting a core financial job as i am a science(non-medical) graduate?
5th May 2011, 04:27 PM

Oracle payroll courses suitable for mba finance students?
18th May 2011, 12:11 PM

hi i am smita and right now perrsuing mba with finance as a major so please suggest me what will be good in a minor subject. i very thankful to u.
18th June 2011, 05:53 PM

hi i am smita and right now perrsuing mba with finance as a major so please suggest me what will be good in a minor subject. i very thankful to u.
human resourse(hr)
26th June 2011, 12:56 PM

hai iam mba with finance specialiasation.which course is the best for me
22nd August 2011, 08:59 PM

hey
can anyone suggest me good specialisation after MBA with marketing...
any good colleges abroad in us,uk or canada??
8th June 2012, 03:12 PM

Hello to every one.i have completed my MBA major finance/minor hr.kindly suggest me which course is suitable for me and i have knowledge on accounts
SAP or ORACLE
MY EMAIL ID is: [email protected]
11th June 2012, 04:02 PM

hi i m persuing my MBA in FINANCE,so plz suggest is it good enough MBA in FINANCE or i have to do any certified course????????????
11th July 2013, 03:00 PM

AFTER COMPLETE MY MBA IN FINANCE PLEASE SUGGEST WHICH TYPR COURSES ARE AVAILABLE.