31st May 2012, 12:06 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I join in Graduation to be eligible for MBA Entrance Exam?

I am a student of 12th science... I wanna do mba.... What type of graduation is required for mba entrance exam?....

5th June 2012, 04:51 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which course should I join in Graduation to be eligible for MBA Entrance Exam?

You can join for graduation in any subject. A graduation in any subject is mandatory to apply for MBA. But it should be taken from a recognized institute. Also 50% marks is necessary to apply for MBA. CAT/MAT or similar entrance examinations need to be attended to get admission for this course. You should try to get a good rank in this exam so as to get admission for MBA in good management institutes.
8th October 2012, 06:27 PM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Which course should I join in Graduation to be eligible for MBA Entrance Exam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I am a student of 12th science... I wanna do mba.... What type of graduation is required for mba entrance exam?....
Any stream candidates are eligible to apply for MBA Entrance Examination . You may choose any Specialization in your graduation Course ( ie:- Commerce/Science/Arts Etc...)

MBA stands for Master of Business Administration . It's an Master degree Course . The duration of the Course is for two years and the Course is divided into four semester .

Eligibility Criteria Required for MBA Course :-

Student should Complete Graduation in any discipline from recognized University and Student need to secure Minimum 60% Percentile of marks in Bachelor degree Course . There is No Specific age limit for this MBA Course .

Student who are belong from sc/st category than relaxation will applicable for 5% Percentage of marks .

Note :- Any Specialization candidates are eligible for this MBA Course . ( ie:- BCA/B.com/B.sc/BA/BBA/B.tech/B.E Etc.. ) .