17th February 2017, 09:59 AM
Unregistered

Courses available after B.Sc with Zoology, Chemistry, Biotechnology? Should I go for a government sector job after it?

Hello sir, I am studying B.Sc with Zoology, Chemistry, Biotechnology. Which course I can study after it? Should I go for a government sector job after it?

Related Questions:
  1. Job oriented course after BSc. Zoology hons
  2. Scope of Government jobs after B.Sc in Medical Biotechnology or B.Sc in advance zoology and biotechnology?
  3. Can I be eligible for MSc Biotechnology after studying BSc with Botany and Chemistry and Zoology? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Am I eligible for lateral entry in MBBS after passing BSc Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? Procedure for it?
  5. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  6. What are the job oriented courses after BSc Zoology?
  7. What are the job opportunities available for me after completion of B.Sc course?
  8. How can I get government jobs after completion of B.Sc in zoology?
  9. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  10. Which are the best M.Sc courses?
  11. M.Sc courses related to Biomedical, Microbiology, Biotechnology and Genetics in India and Abroad?
  12. Can I get a good job in government school after finishing BSc Biotechnology?
  13. What are the courses which would help me to get a better job in future?
  14. Can I get government/semi/public sector job after doing BSc Chemistry and MBA marketing
  15. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Sc in Biotechnology student? How much salary I will get in government sector?
  16. Career based courses for MSc related to Zoology? How good is Biotechnology or Microbiology field?
  17. Date of issue of application form for PUC in Mount Carmel PU college? What are the science group subjects available in this college?
  18. What should I do after BSc Chemistry? Is there any job in government sector?