6th May 2010, 04:21 PM
nishantbudhwani

Which courses can I do after B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering?

respected sir/madam,
i am presently studying in 3rd year in electronics and communication branch and i want to do further studies after my engg.
but i have very poor knowledge for what to do after engg.
please give me better option of my feild.
thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is best after completion of diploma Electronics and Communication engineering? -- [New]
  2. Names of the universities through which I can complete my B.Tech in Haryana? I have passed diploma in Mechanical
  3. Best 25 colleges offering EC department?
  4. Any courses after Electronics and Communication Engineering to get into Marine?
  5. What are the courses that I can opt after passing B.Tech in electronics and communication engineering?
  6. Eligibility criteria for IAF CET exam? Date of the CET and date of sale of forms?
  7. What is the fee structure of 4 year B.Tech in MIT Bangalore
  8. How to join for Architecture course? I am an Electronics and communication engineering student
  9. How to join B.Tech course through Lateral Entry after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  10. How to join airforce after BE? UES exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What are the steps to be followed to become Meteorologist?
  12. Types of electronics and communication engineering jobs? Which are the short term job oriented electronics courses? How to apply in BHEL, BEL, IOSRO, NTPC?
  13. List of top colleges and maximum TANCET marks required to join them?
  14. Which are the best universities for doing Masters in Electronics And Communication Engineering in Germany?
  15. Can Girls join Indian Air Force after completing 12th PCM? Procedure to join?
  16. What should I do after completing diploma in ECE?
  17. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?