20th December 2010, 06:28 PM
Achla Srivastava

Courses in HR like Training and Development, Performance Appraisal, Pay Roll? In which university is this kind of course offering? Date of start of admission and duration of the course?

This is achla srivastava i have completed my MBA( HR). IN 2009 from U.P Technical university with two year full time programme.Now i am looking for some courses in HR like Training and development,Performance Appraisal,Pay Roll.I am looking for some distance learning .Kindly inform me that in which university these kind of courses offered, whan admision will start and duration of the course, fee structure.plz revert back

12th July 2011, 02:02 PM

Default Re: Courses in HR like Training and Development, Performance Appraisal, Pay Roll? In which university is this kind of course offering? Date of start of admission and duration of the course?

Apart from MBA for developing managerial and leadership skills students are largely opting for some 'Certification' courses also. And for that no institute other then Society of Human Resources Management (SHRM) is best for such certification courses.

Apart from SHRM following are some of the India's best Institute for such type of certificate courses:-

Future Now

Address:No.118, Divine, 4th Mn, SBM Clny, Anand Ngr, Hebbal,
Bangalore - 560024, Karnataka
Telephone(s):+(91)-(80)-23331100, 23431122

Icss Computer Training & Soft Pvt Ltd Paradise
Address:Above Andhra Bank, M G Road, Paradise Circle, Secunderabad, Secunderabad
Hyderabad - 500003, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone(s):+(91)-(40)-27816012, 27720397

IPad Technologies
Address:Ramakrishna Nivas 4th Floor Flot No. 401, Main Road , Ameerpet
Hyderabad - 500001, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone(s):040-42209238,

Cygnus - Human Resource Solutions
Address: Plot # 57, Unit A, Sector 12, Vashi, Navi Mumbai- 400 703, Maharashtra, India
Phone: + 91- 22- 56100926

World Placements
Address: 19/1D, S.P. Kannusamy Gounder St, Sanganoor Main Road (Near Karuparayan Temple), Coimbatore- 641 001, TAMIL NADU, India
Phone: + 91- 422- 2330922/2330932/2330066

~Faiyaz~
7th November 2011, 04:59 PM
VegaSridhar

Default Re: Courses in HR like Training and Development, Performance Appraisal, Pay Roll? In which university is this kind of course offering? Date of start of admission and duration of the course?

Hi Friend,

If you want to do HR certifications course, better way is to do from an authenticated source like central universities.

University of Hyderabad is offering such courses

PG diploma in Public admisnistration

Certification course in Payroll

PG diploma in Business Communication

PG diploma in HR policies

Certification in conflict management

All The Best

Vega Sridhar
16th January 2013, 02:28 PM
Narendra k.

Red face Re: Courses in HR like Training and Development, Performance Appraisal, Pay Roll? In which university is this kind of course offering? Date of start of admission and duration of the course?

Originally Posted by Achla Srivastava View Post
This is achla srivastava i have completed my MBA( HR). IN 2009 from U.P Technical university with two year full time programme.Now i am looking for some courses in HR like Training and development,Performance Appraisal,Pay Roll.I am looking for some distance learning .Kindly inform me that in which university these kind of courses offered, whan admision will start and duration of the course, fee structure.plz revert back
Apart from MBA for developing managerial and leadership skills students are largely opting for some 'Certification' courses also. And for that no institute other then Society of Human Resources Management (SHRM) is best for such certification courses.

Apart from SHRM following are some of the India's best Institute for such type of certificate courses:-

Future Now
Address:No.118, Divine, 4th Mn, SBM Clny, Anand Ngr, Hebbal,
Bangalore - 560024, Karnataka
Telephone(s):+(91)-(80)-23331100, 23431122

Icss Computer Training & Soft Pvt Ltd Paradise
Address:Above Andhra Bank, M G Road, Paradise Circle, Secunderabad, Secunderabad
Hyderabad - 500003, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone(s):+(91)-(40)-27816012, 27720397

IPad Technologies
Address:Ramakrishna Nivas 4th Floor Flot No. 401, Main Road , Ameerpet
Hyderabad - 500001, Andhra Pradesh
Telephone(s):040-42209238,

Cygnus - Human Resource Solutions
Address: Plot # 57, Unit A, Sector 12, Vashi, Navi Mumbai- 400 703, Maharashtra, India
Phone: + 91- 22- 56100926

World Placements
Address: 19/1D, S.P. Kannusamy Gounder St, Sanganoor Main Road (Near Karuparayan Temple), Coimbatore- 641 001, TAMIL NADU, India
Phone: + 91- 422- 2330922/2330932/2330066