20th June 2018, 01:12 AM
Unregistered

Courses to study for 12th Commerce failed candidate?

Respected Sir/Madam, unfortunately I got failed in my 12th Board exam. I am a Commerce student. I will give Improvement exam next year. But during this span of time what I should do? Please tell me some courses to do now.

26th June 2018, 08:29 PM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Courses to study for 12th Commerce failed candidate?

Course opportunities available after completion of 12th Class Commerce course:

Basically there are several course opportunities available to pursue after successful completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream.

As you said that you failed, I suggest you to do nothing and prepare well enough to clear the pending backlog. So, that once you are done with 12th Class course completely then you can start doing other courses after completion of 12th Class. Hence, for now I suggest you to concentrate on your improvement examination.

There are several courses that can be done and they are,

<> Bachelor of Commerce (B.Com) - Recommended course

<> Bachelor of Management Studies (BMS)

<> Bachelor of Business Administration (BBA)

<> Bachelor of Business Studies (BBS)

<> Bachelor of Hotel Management (BHM)

<> Chartered Accountancy (CA)

<> Bachelor of Computer Applications (BCA)

<> Bachelor of Journalism and Mass Media

<> Bachelor of Event Management

<> Bachelor of Economics

<> Bachelor of Finance and Accounting..etc.,

The best course you may choose after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream is B.Com course and you may choose other courses if you are interested.
27th June 2018, 01:51 AM
shantanu bose
Senior Member+++++