3rd March 2011, 08:48 PM

Cut-off in NDA for SC and ST candidates?

what is the nda cutoff for st/sc ?

4th March 2011, 03:18 AM
arvind_singh

Default Re: Cut-off in NDA for SC and ST candidates?

well NDA never disclose there marks and there is no concession in marks for SC ,ST .

but if you get around 50 to 60 %marks in NDA then the possibilities of your section is more.

so just hope for best .
4th March 2011, 12:27 PM
mannubhu1

Cut-off is not fixed, it depends on -

!. total number of appearing students

2. average marks obtained by students

NDA paper consist of 300 marks of math and 600 marks of general science.

If you are SC/ST then you will have to achieve at least agregate 50% in math and GS.
25th March 2011, 08:31 PM

can girls go for nda exam
9th April 2011, 01:03 PM

i have not noted NDA and NA exam (1).... can i write NDA and NA exam (2)
15th April 2011, 06:42 PM

why nda ? life doesn't end here. be happy
17th April 2011, 08:27 PM

can girls go for nda exam
no girls are not admitted to the nda
28th April 2011, 06:20 PM

if i am st and scored less than 40 marks in maths n scored well in GS then is there any possibility of getting selected inti NDA course.
29th May 2011, 11:40 PM

i m getting 105 marks in maths and 210 marks in general test of nda 2011.
i m an sc student.is there any chance for selection.
kindly reply me on my email id--- [email protected]
1st June 2011, 11:09 PM

Im ST n i got 50% in HSC, so, can i get a chance to pass NDA in air force?
1st June 2011, 11:18 PM

i got 50 % in hsc exam maharastra
so, can i hav a chance to get through tat NDA air force?
3rd June 2011, 01:49 PM

o important gate. can i get
16th August 2011, 04:41 PM

i want to ask how many marks in maths and gs are required to get selection in NDA for SC candidates?
28th August 2011, 11:48 PM

sir i have 200 marks in nda 2011 and i m sc kya mera selection ho sakta hai
29th August 2011, 02:24 AM
NEIL6

There is no specified marks or cut-off marks to get enrolled in NDA. The selection is based

on the no. of students who have applied and the no. they have got in NDA exam.
29th August 2011, 02:09 PM
rana2011

NDA never disclose there marks and there is no concession in marks for SC ,ST .

but if you get around 50 to 60 %marks in NDA then the possibilities of your section is more.

Thanks!!
28th May 2012, 01:23 PM

sir i have 300-340 marks in nda 1 2012 and i am sc can i selected in nda 2012
2nd August 2012, 12:32 PM

what can be the cut off marks in nda 2 2012 for all category.....reply must e-mail id ;[email protected]
6th March 2013, 01:42 PM

i'm a sc candidate can i get any advantage in nda entrance exam
19th April 2013, 04:37 PM

How many marks are necessary in nda exam 2013 for sc/st?
22nd April 2013, 02:03 PM

i am getting 370 marks in N.D.A paper2 . will i going to be selected. I belong S.C category
12th August 2013, 12:18 AM

How many marks necessary in nda exam for st?
19th August 2013, 11:54 AM

no benefits here for sc /st candidate
25th August 2013, 08:59 PM
maruthidevi

Cut-off is not fixed, it depends on -

If you are SC/ST then you will have to achieve at least agregate 50% in math and GS.
26th August 2013, 10:40 PM

I am getting 325 marks in nda 2nd 2013.Will i get selected
27th August 2013, 12:35 AM
vaibhav joshte

t-off is not fixed, it depends on -

15th January 2014, 06:41 PM

Candidate whi is of obc catagiry the what is cut of in nda
10th May 2014, 08:06 PM

sir, i got total marks 270 in nda 1 2014. can i get the call letter ssb. plz tell me sir.
4th June 2014, 02:41 PM

I want to take admission in NDA what is if I scored 150marks in math and 330 in G.K then can I eligible for taking admission in NDA if i am S.T candidate
20th July 2014, 07:52 PM

sir,i am sc candidate so to pass nda entrance exam out of 900 marks how many mark i require to qualify the exam