14th April 2012, 05:17 PM

Date of availability of NDA application form for 12th candidates?

tiil when nda applivation forum wiil be available to the candidates doing 10+2?

16th April 2012, 12:29 AM
jxsab

Default Re: Date of availability of NDA application form for 12th candidates?

tiil when nda applivation forum wiil be available to the candidates doing 10+2?
Hey friend,

You are eligible to apply for the NDA Exam having completed +2

This exam is being conducted by UPSC(Union Public Service Commission) and this exam is conducted twice in a year as NDA I and NDA II.

For the information regarding the dates for the exam for getting the application forms for the NDA Exam it is mentioned below for your reference:

Important Dates for NDA I:

DATE OF NOTIFICATION : 31.12.2011

LAST DATE FOR RECEIPT OF APPLICATIONS : 30.01.2012

DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF EXAM : 15.04.2012

Important Dates for NDA II:

DATE OF NOTIFICATION : 05.05.2012

LAST DATE FOR RECEIPT OF APPLICATIONS : 04.06.2012

DATE OF COMMENCEMENT OF EXAM : 19.08.2012

Application Procedure:

For Online Forms:

The candidate can get the online forms for the NDA Exam at the official site of UPSC at www.upsconline.nic.in

For Offline Forms:

The application form with a Information Brochure which will contain the instructions for filling the form and an acknowledgement card and envelope for sending the application will be obtainable from Head Post Offices.You can get them at the rate of Rs.20

You need to send the completely filled up form to this following address:

Address:

Union Public Service Commission
Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road,
New Delhi - 110069

You can get more information regarding the NDA Exam at the official site of UPSC at http://www.upsc.gov.in
16th April 2012, 12:45 AM
nagendra vijayasree

Important Dates for NDA I:

16th April 2012, 12:52 AM
mobeshpal

Hi Dear

NDA exam criteria:-

*Candidate pass 12th science with math,physics,chemistry as subject

*Age-16.5 to 19 years

*Must be an Indian

Importants dates of NDA exam:-

Good Luck.................
9th May 2012, 03:07 PM

i passed out 12th in art stream can i give commencement exam of NDA ?
reply as soon as possible ..........
27th June 2012, 12:46 PM

i have passed 12th with commerce stream with maths....can i apply for NDA?
27th January 2013, 05:57 PM

sir actually i have not submitted the reciept of nda filled application form, i was unable to take out the print. kindly sir how can i tackle with the problem