7th October 2011, 10:50 PM
sowjith

Cutoff percentage for the internships while doing B.Tech 2nd year?

hi i am presently doing b.tech 2nd year ECE is there any internships for 2nd year passouts and my percentage is 82% please let me know the information about the cut off percentage for the internships

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of internship is to be done at the end of 2nd year? Names of the colleges that allow for internships in South Region?
  2. Which are the companies offering internships for EEE 2nd year B.Tech students for 2 months?
  3. Any scholarships would be given to 2nd year B.Tech students?
  4. Is there any vacancy in any company after doing internship? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year
  5. Is it difficult to study MS in Abroad if having backlog in B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech for study MS in Abroad?
  6. Is it difficult to study MS in Abroad if having backlog in B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech for study MS in Abroad?
  7. Is it difficult to study MS in Abroad if having backlog in B.Tech? Cutoff percentage required in B.Tech for study MS in Abroad?
  8. What should be the btech percentage to satisfy MNC interviews eligibility requirements? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get good percentage in B.Tech to grab a good job? -- [New]
  10. Internships for Electrical Engineers near Mumbai or Nasik
  11. Percentage criteria to apply for Internship in BHEL/NTPC for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 2nd year student?
  12. Other than training and internship is there anything beneficial that can be done in summer holidays?
  13. How to participate in internships in India? I am studying B.Tech 2nd year in IIIT Basar
  14. How to apply for internships in both government or private after doing b.Tech MAE? I have completed 2nd year
  15. Details about Civil internships? I am a student of Civil 2nd year
  16. Details about core companies offering internships for M.Tech 2nd year ECE students