14th May 2013, 10:18 PM
Unregistered

Difference between Petrochemical engineer and Petrolium engineering?

difrance between petrocemical enginer and petrolium enginer

Related Questions:
  1. Are M.Sc(Tech) and Petrochemical Technology equivalent to B.Tech (Petrochemical Technology)?
  2. BE in Petrochemical is available in MS University after Diploma in Petrochemical?
  3. Am I eligible for IES exam after completing bachelor degree in petrochemical engineering
  4. Courses to study in Abroad for Diploma Petrochemical Engineer? -- [New]
  5. Any difference between Petrochemical and Petroleum Engineering? Is Automobile Engineering a good option?
  6. Which subjects should I study in my secondary school so as to join the Petrochemical Engineering? Which university is the best for Petrochemical Engineering?
  7. How to do M.Tech in Petroleum? I am a student of Petroleum Engineering
  8. What is the eligibility for Petrochemical Engineering?
  9. Petrochemical diploma passout can get admission in second year of Mechanical engineering?
  10. Can I apply for Petrochemical Engineering after completing 12th?
  11. What is the minimum cutoff required in Petrochemical engineering?
  12. Which is the better course between Petrochemical and Petroleum engineering?
  13. Petrochemical Engineering Admission after 12th with PCM? Colleges and Eligibility Criteria? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What is the difference between electronics and communication engineer and maintenance engineer?
  15. University offering Chemical Engineering or Petrochemical Engineering degree? What is the fee structure?
  16. Work and responsibility of a Junior Engineer is equal to Asst. Engineer than why so difference in between their pays?
  17. What is the difference between production engineer and mechanical engineer?
  18. Is there B.E. course after completing Diploma in Petrochemical?
15th May 2013, 10:40 PM
sunilpati
Senior Member+++++