3rd September 2010, 06:05 PM
Kalpesh Rathod

Documents required for registration for CS Foundation

What are the documents required for registration for CS Foundation Course?

5th September 2010, 01:30 PM
asahu47

Default Re: Documents required for registration for CS Foundation

hi.
REGISTRATION FOR CS EXECUTIVE PROGRAMME ... It is different matter what particular assets are required for a ... documents, incomplete application
]
Such students are required to submit response sheets for the ... REGISTRATION FOR CS ... forms and/or without supporting documents, incomplete .
16th September 2010, 02:22 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

a 12th pass certificate is required and 10th pass for the age proof.attached response sheets also to get admitted
1st October 2010, 12:58 AM
babydoll

Hi!
For the registration in the CA foundation you need the documents like 10th, 12th marksheet and date of birth certificate along with the caste certificate.thats it!
3rd October 2010, 02:14 PM

documets required for cs inter
20th October 2010, 10:13 AM
rahul_kumar066

hi dear
you can visit the site of
institute of company
secretary of india at
www.icsi.edu . however i
am also attaching few
documents that can help
you in this regard.
4th November 2010, 07:39 PM

Last date of next registration in the year 2010-11
10th November 2010, 07:48 PM

Smile Re: Documents required for registration for CS Foundation

Thanks ma'am for the information
i wants to ask that i am from navi mumbai and from where i should fill the form and what are the proccess for filling the form for cs cource and specially i dont know much about it so i need ur guide so plz plz contact to me on my id [email protected]

Your faithfully
priyanka mishra
(student of b.com a/f)
13th November 2010, 11:00 PM

Dear DTI,
Please help us with regards to the requirements ,if ever as an individual i would likte to register Foundation.
What documents need to prepare?
13th November 2010, 11:02 PM

How much it will cost for the nonprofit foundation and what are the necessary documents to be prepare.
Please reply..

maxwell
14th November 2010, 04:17 PM
ravik1214

Originally Posted by Kalpesh Rathod View Post
What are the documents required for registration for CS Foundation Course?
for registration in cs foundation course you are needed to submit following documents :
1.age proof .that is your 10th passing certificate
2. your 12th passing certificate
3. caste certificate (sc/st/obc)

for more detail about company secretary i.e CS visit the official website of company secretary -www.icsi.edu.
24th January 2011, 11:53 AM

Hai sir please tell me the registration procedure of cs foundation pragramme and the certificates to be submitted.
27th January 2011, 10:26 AM

Documents to be submitted with registration form for CS Executive Programme
17th February 2011, 08:30 PM

The test papers which had given in the material[foundation] is they are compulsary?
24th February 2011, 12:05 PM

Documents required for cs registration send to mail [email protected]
25th February 2011, 01:27 PM

whats the process to take admission in foundation persuing 1th
7th April 2011, 04:32 PM

we want procedure for after graduation cs registration
16th April 2011, 11:29 AM

we want procedur after b'com final year cs registration
What the take procedur for admission in
All required documents and %( obc)
Plz send to mail i.e. [email protected]
20th June 2011, 02:54 PM

registration procedure of cs foundation pragramme and the certificates to be submitted
20th June 2011, 02:59 PM

can i fill the online form of c.s .
18th August 2011, 08:26 PM

how to fill and send online form and for online registration how i can send ma details
and may i know the registration office in indore and how i can get ma cs foundation course books
kirti surya (jhansi)
13th September 2011, 12:42 PM

documents for cs registration 2012?
4th February 2012, 05:38 PM

Default Re: Documents required for registration for CS executive

what are documents required for registration for CS executive
13th March 2012, 07:21 PM

i have given my examination of 12th and want to appy for cs in the month of december....the last date for registration is 31st march and for cs foundation course registration i ll be requiring 12th certificate but how will be i able to give my 12th certificate as i ll be getting my results in the month of may or june....so what should i do how to get registered before getting my 12th certificate?
please reply at [email protected]
13th March 2012, 07:24 PM
heena bhanushali

how to get registered?
29th April 2012, 11:24 AM

which matrial i get after cs foundation programe.i get only four book.and i have not get any receapt after cs foundation programe.
29th April 2012, 11:37 AM

which matrial i get cs foundation admisation.i have only get four book.i have not get any reciapt.
1st May 2012, 11:48 AM

i have completed my B.com,now i want to join for executive program,i have got marks cards up to 5th sem ,to get 6th sem marks card i have to be waited up to June last week but last date of registration has been announced that is on may 30....now could you please tell me, can i attach Attested copy of 6sem marks card which is given by the college for the registration
16th February 2013, 08:29 PM

hello ....i want to know that how fill the online form... what is the process.???....and what is the process of draft...????
3rd August 2013, 03:03 PM

sir, please tell that what was amount of demand draft which was payable to institutes??????
21st September 2013, 11:28 PM

is there is facility for online payment?
23rd September 2013, 06:06 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

For registration in cs foundation course you are needed to submit following documents :
1.age proof .that is your 10th passing certificate
2. your 12th passing certificate
3. caste certificate (sc/st/obc)

for more detail about company secretary i.e CS visit the official website of company secretary -www.icsi.edu.

For more details log to http://www.icsi.edu/webmodules/stude......ySecretary.htm
9th February 2014, 01:13 PM

Are the documents required for cs foundation programme need to be attested ,in case of online registration?
16th March 2014, 01:21 AM

i have given my examination of 12th and want to appy for cs in the month of december....the last date for registration is 31st march and for cs foundation course registration i ll be requiring 12th certificate but how will be i able to give my 12th certificate as i ll be getting my results in the month of may or june....so what should i do how to get registered before getting my 12th certificate?
please reply @[email protected]
6th April 2014, 01:59 PM

I have given my exam of 12th and the date has passed for C.S. registration so what should i do know?
17th August 2014, 01:24 AM

i am Ashutosh Rai i was not sure my document are upload or not for c.s. foundation exam my registration was done by patna chapter (2013) . Please ,help me how i know my documents are upload or not .
8th October 2014, 10:48 PM

Respected/mam

Respected sir/mam
I want to ask that I am in sy boom I am from navi Mumbai and I want to register for company secretary foundation course please tell me the procedure and if the portion is changed or not please ,reply me [email protected].
Hope you'll do the needful.
8th October 2014, 11:05 PM
Asma1994

Respected/mam

Respected sir/mam
I want to ask that I am in sy bcom I am staying in navi Mumbai and I want to register for company secretary foundation course please tell me the procedure and when I can I register and the portion is changed or not please reply me [email protected]
Thanking you in anticipation.
5th March 2015, 03:09 PM

i have done registration for cs executive and my status is still pending because i uploaded 10th marksheet instead of 10th pass certificate . so how to re upload it?
15th June 2015, 07:13 AM

I don't have m0th pass board certificate for DOB so can you advice what is the alternative documents for it???
13th July 2015, 01:39 PM

I HAVE JOINED B.COM 1ST YEAR NOW. I WOULD ALSO LIKE TO DO CS SIMULTANEOUSLY. WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE FOR REGISTERING CS.