9th April 2011, 08:31 PM
Soni Rai

Does the JIPMER syllabus consists of only 12th standard portion?

is the syllabus of jipmer entrance exam includes the chapters of class 12th only???

9th April 2011, 11:29 PM

Default Re: Does the JIPMER syllabus consists of only 12th standard portion?

I just visited the JIPMER official website and what I found is that the syllabus is completely based on 11th and 12th CBSE portion.

So yes 11th portion is also included. You can check the official website page which clearly mentions this

http://www.jipmer.edu/faqadmit.htm#syllabus
10th April 2011, 12:49 AM
bestshiksha2020

Yes JIPMER syllabus contain portion of 12th standard.

Best Shiksha
10th April 2011, 02:22 PM
balathegreat

Thumbs up Re: Does the JIPMER syllabus consists of only 12th standard portion?

Hi friend,

In jipmer university entrance exam syllabus is based on 11th and 12th

cbse portions.
26th April 2011, 01:35 PM

is there any extra syllabus for jipmer
28th April 2011, 12:42 PM

hey anybody please guide me how can we crack the exam, any special coaching after 10 class?
28th April 2011, 12:45 PM
arpitsharma911

hey please someone guide me how to crack this exam?? any special caoching after 10? please help me! any one who cracjed it? please coantact me at [email protected]
12th July 2011, 07:20 PM

Does Syllabus of MBBS Entrance Exam consist of state or CBSE portion?
3rd September 2011, 08:00 PM

hey friends... i am doing my 11th std. I am interested in doing medicine in jipmer. i dont know how to prepare properly for entrance exam. will you please guide me friends.....
11th November 2011, 07:32 PM

Please help is the entrance exam to jipmer is really tough? How to prepare for that?
15th April 2012, 05:14 PM

my father is working in ongc(karaikal) for more than 27 which is a public sector under taking,yet he is temporary.can i appear as puducherry canditate if service certificate is submited because in the anexure it is given that students whose parents work in puducherry state or public sector undertaking in puducherry is considerd puducherry canditate.....will i hav a chance to appear as puducherry canditate!!!

pls answer me....waiting for your reply...
24th April 2012, 06:12 PM

please provide me with tips to qualify in jipmer
and what is the mark needed to qualify in exam

r there some deleted portions
neede ur help

maya
2nd May 2012, 03:09 PM

it consists of cbse 11th * 12th syllabus. . ther s nothin to b tensed, u us hav to face it with confidence and will power, jus go thru d cbse text books and rite down d important formulae n phy and chem and go thru it every now and then.after ur done with al this u hav to work out d past years jipmer question papers . . bio s a bit easy cuz its ful of theory but at d sam tym its very difficult f u hav no knowledge of wat s ther n d text book, so pls read and understand all what s ther n d books as bio s very important for medical entrance exams. . do catch me again , my email id s [email protected], u can post ur doubts n my id, il do my best to help u out