16th February 2017, 01:31 AM
Anirudh112

Is Economics compulsory in 12th to take admission in B.Com with Economics at University of Delhi? List of other streams in B.Com?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th with Commerce stream and want to take admission in University of Delhi in B.Com with Economics. Is Economics compulsory in 12th for it? List of other streams in B.Com?

Related Questions:
  1. Can i pursue MA Economics after B.Com Hons..?
  2. Eligibility to study Economics Honours in Delhi University for 12th PCM with Economics candidate? Best of 4 subjects considerable for admission?
  3. Can I get admission to study Economics Honours in Calcutta University if secured 90.4% in 12th and scored 94 marks in Economics? List of colleges offering Economics Honours without Maths?
  4. Is Mathematics compulsory to be in best of 4 subjects to study Economics Honours in Delhi University?
  5. Can I do M.A economics after B.Com, M.Com in Economics?
  6. Can I study B.Com Honours from Delhi University along with ICAI course after completing 12th Science?
  7. Can I pursue my Masters in Economics after graduating from BCom Hons..?
  8. Am I eligible to do graduation in Economics from Delhi University after completion of 12th commerce?
  9. When does Delhi University MA Economics rank list will be published? Number of seats and last year's cut off marks?
  10. List of Delhi University affiliated colleges for B.A.(Economics) admission with 95.4% for 12th CBSE candidate?
  11. Can I apply for B.Com after taking commerce without Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to apply for T.Y.Bcom after completion of 12th standard? -- [New]
  13. Can I get admission to study PhD in Economics at Delhi School of Economics if completed M.Sc in Statistics with Economics?
  14. Can I get admission to study B.Sc(Economics) in Calcutta University if secured 79.25% in 12th?