24th June 2016, 05:26 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get Lateral Entry to study in MCA 2nd year? Details of fee and hostel charges?

Hello Sir,
What is the eligibility criteria for admission in MCA 2nd year with Lateral Entry? What would be the fees and hostel charges of MCA course?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the differnece between MCA 3rd year course and lateral entry in 2nd year in MCA?
  2. Possibility to study B.E from Anna university through lateral entry scheme after completing 2nd year of Diploma?
  3. Eligibility for MCA lateral entry in SRM University after B.Sc and fee details for the same?
  4. Detailed fee structure of MCA course at any decent institute including hostel charges? Upto how much bank can pay as Education Loan?
  5. Lateral entry to MCA is possible having a year gap after BCA?
  6. Is there lateral entry for MCA in coming years? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Which course can I do after BCA? I am studying BCA
  8. How to join a college as a lateral entry candidate?
  9. Which college to get admission for B.Tech lateral entry after completing Diploma?
  10. How to get admission in MCA? How long does it takes to complete the course? Difference between lateral entry and continue entry MCA? -- [New]
  11. Is it possible to join BE through lateral entry after B.Sc. in Guwahati?
  12. Fee structure of MCA in KIIT?
  13. Admission in Later Entry MCA through PTU
  14. List of schools with hostel facility for admission in 5th standard in Bangalore? Course fee and hostel charges of school?
  15. How may I get the results of North Point Sr.Secondary Boarding School(Deshbndhu Nagar), Kolkata for class 11th and 12th? How may I know about actual fee structure separately(School fee plus Hostel fee) of this school for the same?
  16. Am I eligible to do MCA in lateral entry after completing BSc IT? Colleges or universities providing MCA lateral entry? Details about their placements?