25th September 2016, 03:54 PM
Righteousman

Eligibility for studying Mechanical and Electrical engineering?

Hello, would I be eligible to study mechanical /electrical engineering with A in core science B in agriculture and C in mathematics?

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply for training after Electrical Engineering at Indian Railway Institute of Mechanical & Electrical Engineering, Jamalpur (Bihar)?
  2. How many PSUs recruit without GATE score?
  3. Changing the trade from electrical to mechanical engineering?
  4. What should I choose between Diploma in Electrical and B.E in Mechanical being an experienced Diploma in Mechanical Engineering candidate?
  5. Best trade among Electrical, Mechanical and Mining to study in Engineering Diploma course?
  6. What course can I do after studying electrical engineering?
  7. What are the career options after Mechanical engineering? I am studying in 4th year Mechanical
  8. Eligibility for NTPC Junior Engineer 2016?
  9. Which post will I get after clearing my IES/EC exam? Are the posts available in Gujarat?
  10. Am I eligible to study Robotics after the completion of 3 year Diploma in ECE?
  11. Fee structure for 4 years BE in Mechanical Engineering at Germany? Best way to reduce expenses while studying?
  12. List of colleges offering Psychology?
  13. List of colleges offering DGO after BAMS? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to make my career in engineering? I am studying 3rd year mechanical engineering
  15. List of colleges in Himachal or Haryana which intakes through AIEEE score card? I've secured AIR 80079, state rank 11638 and state category (OBC) rank 3076
  16. Which engineering course is best between electrical and mechanical engineering? -- [New]
  17. Job opportunities in Government sector for Mechanical and Automation Engineering student? Eligibility requirements to appear in GATE?
  18. Percentage required to join any college after studying diploma in Mechanical engineering?