6th August 2016, 02:07 PM
Unregistered

What are the courses to get into Astronautical field?

Hello Sir, I am a student of 10th Class. And I would like to make my career in astronautical engineering and preparing for IIT Exam. Please let me know the courses to get into Astronautical field.

Related Questions:
  1. which entrance exams do I have to give to do Astronautical Engineering? Best colleges in India for the same?
  2. What are the courses to get into Astronautical field?
  3. Should I do Astronautical Engineering after 10th or 12th? Colleges in India and abroad for the course? Universities offering the course abroad? Which entrance exam is the best for Astronautical Engineering?
  4. Details about aeronautical engineering?
  5. Which are the colleges offering Astronautical Engineering in India? Can I do it after 10th? Which entrance do I have to answer for this course?
  6. Does Galgotias University offer Aerospace Engineering(Astronautical)? Names of the private universities offering astronautical engineering
  7. Colleges which offer Aeronautics abroad? How can I apply?
  8. What is the qualification to study for Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. How to do Astronautical Engineering after doing diploma in mechanical engineering
  10. Is there Astronautical branch in NIT Raipur?
  11. Can I become an Astronaut by taking Aerospace stream in M.Tech course being a candidate pursuing Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Best Professional courses under Humanities field?
  13. How can i get admission in astronautical engineering in india? entrance exam or donations? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Which entrance exam should I give to do Astronautical Engineering? I am studying in 10th standard
  15. What will be the fee to join Astronautical Engineering? In which colleges I have to join to become an Astronaut?
  16. How to prepare and which books to prefer for joining ISRO as an Astronautical Engineer? -- [New]