30th April 2017, 12:06 PM
Unregistered

Which entrance exams are to be given to become an Architect after 10th?

I am a 11 student and I took PCM but what to do after that. My friends are taking IIT coaching for their future but for which thing I should prepare to become an architect?? Which tests or exams I need to qualify? 😐

Related Questions:
  1. Which entrance exams are to be given to become an Architect after 10th? -- [New]
  2. Admission in Diploma Architect is possible after 10th? Is entrance exam necessary for admission in Mumbai? Degree course can be done after Diploma?
  3. Necessity of doing diploma for Architect? Is there any diploma course for Architect? Is it good to do B.Arch or M.Arch for becoming Architect?
  4. Can I pursue my career as Architect in US having experience as Freelance Architect in India?
  5. Qualifications required to be an architect in abroad? Entrance exams details for the same.
  6. Is it necessary to do Diploma for becoming Architect? Is it good to do graduation and post graduation in Architecture to become an Architect?
  7. Which Entrance Exams to write to become an Architect?
  8. How to become an Architect after passing 10th?
  9. What type of Architect entrance exams are available in Mumbai other than JEE
  10. What should I do after completion of 10th to become an Architect in future?
  11. Which course should I pursue to become an Architect? Which stream should I choose in class 12th?
  12. Admission in Architect course is possible after passing 10th? How much percentage is required in 10th and names of the recommended universities?
  13. Which stream to choose after 10th among Science, Commerce or Arts in order to become an Architect?
  14. Diploma in architect after passing 10th?
  15. Date of WBCS Prelims exam 2015?
  16. Which stream should I choose to become an Architect after class 10th from CBSE board
  17. Can I do diploma in Architect after passing 10th?