15th January 2017, 06:18 PM
Unregistered

Which course should I pursue to become an Architect? Which stream should I choose in class 12th?

Respected Sir, I want to become an Architect , I am studying in class 10th now so I want to know which course should I pursue to become an Architect? Which stream should I choose in class 12th? What is the career scope after becoming an Architect? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Which stream should I choose after class 12th that has the best career scope? -- [New]
  2. Can I become an Architect without having Maths as a subject in Intermediate?
  3. Which stream should I choose to become an Architect after class 10th from CBSE board
  4. How can I become an Architect after completing class 12th?
  5. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue CA course in the future?
  6. Necessity of doing diploma for Architect? Is there any diploma course for Architect? Is it good to do B.Arch or M.Arch for becoming Architect?
  7. Which subjects should I choose in class 11th to pursue Architecture in the future?
  8. Which stream should I choose in class 12th to pursue Bio-Oceanography? Which is the best college in India for pursuing Bio-Oceanography?
  9. Can I pursue B.Architect after passing 12th?
  10. Which stream to choose after 10th among Science, Commerce or Arts in order to become an Architect?
  11. Which subject should I choose in class 12th Science stream to become a Mechanical Engineer?
  12. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  13. Is it necessary to do Diploma for becoming Architect? Is it good to do graduation and post graduation in Architecture to become an Architect?
  14. Which stream should I choose in class 11th to pursue a career in Fashion Designing?
  15. Which stream should I choose in class 11th for doing Animation course? Which one would be easy?
  16. Am I eligible to pursue B.Sc after completing class 12th in Vocational stream?