8th June 2011, 08:13 PM
Exact amount of management quota seat for Heritage?
sir can u plz tell abt da exact amount of management quota for heritage..???
12th June 2011, 01:26 AM
Re: Exact amount of management quota seat for Heritage?
Dear Friend
The exact distribution of seats in Heritage Institute of Technology is as under; 10% seats through AIEEE. 10% seats through Management quota. Rest seats are filled by WBJEE counseling. Apart from that 15% of supernumerary seats are available under Foreign Nationals / PIO / Children of Indian workers in Gulf Countries category for CSE, ECE, IT, Biotechnology and Applied Electronics & Instrumentation Engg. visit: http://www.heritageit.edu/ for more details. |
12th June 2011, 03:07 AM
this is private college so for management quota you can pay above 4 lakhs.
12th June 2011, 06:31 PM
look my friens the exact management quota can be declared like that. but most likely it is 10 % of the seats it has...
for more detail contact directly to heritage officials.. |
12th June 2011, 07:39 PM
10% seats are reserved for management quota. Heritage Institute of Technology(West Bengal) has 5 stream. Each stream has 60 seats. So, total 300 seats are available in Heritage Institute of Technology. So, according to 10% it means 30 seats are reserved for management quota.
22nd April 2012, 11:01 AM
sir,I want to take admission in your college.but I don't know about entry fees in your college.so kindly inform me about entry fees for electrical engineering in management quota. However, my rank in wbjee(2012) may be very bad i.e.out of 20000, kindly reply me.
15th March 2013, 03:08 PM
My son is appearing wbjee this year. Exam is in April, 13. What is the most appropriate time & place to apply for management quota seats in IEM, Heritage, Meghnad sata etc engineering colleges?
Arya Kumar Ghosal 9339791439 [email protected] |
16th June 2013, 09:40 PM
Yes take admission but as you are taking under management quota if you can afford the donation go for the subjects you think the best.As per your rank it will be better you take admission under management qouta because as you are making your all hopes on the 4th round of counselling you cant be that sure that you will get a college at that round.