2nd June 2016, 06:59 PM

Total fee for four years management quota seat at BVRIT?

I want a management quota seat at BVRIT for CSE branch. I want to know what would be the total fee amount for four years. Please help me and you can also mail me at [email protected]. Please help me out.

1. What is the management quota seat? What is the process for admission?
  2. How may I get a MBBS seat under management quota in any college in NCR?
  3. Total fee structure for management quota seat in B.Tech Mechanical? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Best college to study M.Sc(Zoology) through Management quota with 3000 rank in Andhra University entrance exam? Total fee expenses?
  5. Can I get MBBS seat under management quota anywhere in India?
  6. What is the total fees structure of MBBS? How much is the donation and total fee of 5 years?
  7. Am I eligible for government quota seat or management quota seat after scoring 627 rank in PMET?
  8. Admission in Medical stream without NEET for a candidate who has scored less than 50% in 12th standard?
  9. Can I get management quota seat in SSN engineering college, Chennai for CS or IT after scoring 196.5%? What is the fee structure?
  10. Which are the medical colleges in India in management quota between 30 to 40 lakh total package
  11. Can I get admission in government or private engineering college if disqualified in JEE Advance by 73 marks being a general candidate?
  12. What should be taken if I don't get any rank in EAMCET?
  13. Can I join into engineering without qualifying in EAMCET exam?
  14. Total fee structure for MBBS course in management quota in Private College in India? Last date for submission of application form in India?
  15. Can I become a Reader without any course in Mass Communication?
  16. How many seats are safe for Mechanical Engineering?
  17. What is the fee structure of Management quota seat of MCA in colleges of India?
  18. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering Diploma course without any entrance exam?
3rd June 2016, 12:22 AM
palugulavenumadhav

Default Re: Total fee for four years management quota seat at BVRIT?

BVRIT stands for B V Raju institute of technology.

The management fees varies for each and every branch. And every year the management fees varies.

The convener fees is Rs.73000/- for each course.

On an average the management fees for 4 years is Rs. 5 lacs for a course.
23rd May 2017, 11:08 AM

What is the total fees for bvrit in management quota for computer science?
18th April 2018, 05:17 PM

What is the total fees for bvrit in management quota for computer science?
10th May 2018, 12:52 PM

I want a management quota seat at BVRIT for CSE branch. I want to know what would be the total fee amount for four years. Please help me and you can also mail me at [email protected]. Please help me out.
11th May 2018, 08:32 AM

What is the total fee in management quota for computer science.I have 97% in my 10th & IP
9th July 2018, 02:19 PM

I have completed diploma in civil what is the management quote fee for 3 years in bvrit
23rd July 2018, 08:16 PM

Good evening sir,may i kn the management fee structure for b pharmacy per year
Plzz reply sir as soon as possible
Thankew
19th March 2019, 10:45 PM

What is the total fee for mechanical engineering in management quota
29th April 2019, 07:53 PM

Please let me know the total fees for a management quota seat for 4years for BTech in CSE in BVRIT women's engineering college Hyderabad, please find time to mail to , [email protected].
9th October 2020, 12:29 AM

Total fee for four years management quota seat at bvrit for mechanical engineering