1st April 2016, 11:13 AM
Unregistered

Which field I can choose in Engineering after completion of 12th computer science?

What course can I choose after my 12th if I'm a computer student with math and average, my interest is on engineering which field can I choose in engineering?? Can you please suggest me the best which would help me to proceed further?

Related Questions:
  1. Which higher studies course I can take after completion of 12th? Engineering or B.Sc Computer Science?
  2. Which field should I choose between MBA and Engineering after 12th? Can I do MBA after 12th?
  3. Which field should I choose after passing 12th with PCM computer science?
  4. Which is the best field among Electronics and Telecommunication, Computer Science and Computer Engineering? Difference between both?
  5. Which course should I choose after completion of class 12th? I am a Maths student
  6. Which topic to choose in Ph.D computer science after completion of MCA course?
  7. Which branch has better job opportunities? What is the future of ECE or CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which stream is better in B.Tech to get a job in India?
  9. Can I do Ph.D after completion of B.Tech Computer Science? Which subjects should I choose? How much expense is needed for doing Ph.D?
  10. What to choose between computer science and mechanical engineering course after 12th?
  11. Which course is better for me between MCA and M.Sc being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc?
  12. What should I study in 11th standard to build my career after completing 10th?
  13. Detailed information and specializations available to study in Polytechnic course?
  14. Can I study Diploma in Computer Science Engineering along with 12th Arts? Options after completing Diploma course?
  15. Do I have an opportunity to get a seat in top branches like CSE?
  16. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?