6th January 2013, 01:07 PM
Unregistered

Which field should I choose after passing 12th?

Which field should I choose, considering the highest income I could get through it, Maths or Biology, if I am good in both?

20th January 2013, 01:19 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which field should I choose after passing 12th?

Both the fields are suitable. Selection can be done according to your interest. Biology students can look for courses like MBBS, BDS, BHMS and B.V.Sc. Maths students can try for a course in science or technology. Those with adequate skills and good academic record can easily find a rewarding career.
10th January 2014, 11:26 PM
Unregistered

i had done my diploma in physiotherapy andn i want to take bbm how can i justify to uk embassy people that i am a genuine student
19th March 2015, 05:46 PM
secret29
Senior Member+

Some the courses after 12th std are BBA,B.COM,BBM,B.Sc,B,TECH,BE etc......

If you have got good marks in 12th std and if you are with science with math streams then you should go for B.tech as it will the best option for you.
B.tech means Bachalore of technology.It is course of four years and known as one of the best technical courses in India and in all over the world also.

There are so many branches in B.tech and some of thema are as below-->>

MECHANICAL ENGINBEERING,CIVIL ENGINERRING,INFORMATIONS TECHNOLOGY,COMPUTER SCIENCE,ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING,ELECTRICAL ENGINEERINGS.

The job oppourtunities are available in all trades equally,
Noew it depands on you to chosse any one from it as per your choice only.

Entrance exams for the admissions in B.tech colleges are listed as bellow-->>>

IIT JEE,
AIEEE,
VTU JEE,
UPTU SEE,
BCCE,
CPMED-K
CUSAT,
ISAT,
RPET,
PTET,
IPUCET,
etc...

But in the last i would also like to inform you that the decision is yours and you should choose your higher studies only by the interest.So go through your interest of areas.

Hope it helps you.
19th March 2015, 10:02 PM
parnel