16th May 2011, 11:14 PM

Is it a good option to do MS degree after BSc? What is the job description after MS in future?

I had d plan to do MS degree aftr Bsc..
it s good?
Wt s d job descriptn aftr MS in future?
Plz reply

17th May 2011, 08:30 AM
ameyadm

Default Re: Is it a good option to do MS degree after BSc? What is the job description after MS in future?

I had d plan to do MS degree aftr Bsc..
it s good?
Wt s d job descriptn aftr MS in future?
Plz reply
First of all,It is important for you to know that in M.S. You should have a formal education of 16 years. i.e. 10 years of school+2 years of High School+4 years of graduation.

Since you are a B.Sc. student I am assuming you have completed the degree in 3 years which means you still have another year to go. I would suggest you get a diploma in your personal field of interest and also one that you think would further help you in MS.

MS is a very good option if you are genuinely interested in quality education.

10th June 2011, 07:06 PM

Default Re: Is it a good option to do MS degree after BSc? What is the job description after MS in future?

what are the career option after bsc ? can i do another tecnical course after this
10th June 2011, 08:00 PM
sourindra

MS is a good career option. There are so many companies in India.
2nd July 2011, 03:17 PM

is it better to do ms after bs ?
30th September 2013, 12:15 PM

Pls can u describe about Ms where we can do n how many years it will take n also the costing thks
24th October 2013, 10:14 AM

i am doing b.sc microbiology final year, i don't know what to do next. I was so interested in medical field, is there any possible way to study M.B.B.S or M.S.
23rd March 2014, 10:36 AM

Are there any serious Jobs available after doing Degree of B Sc?
19th May 2014, 04:55 PM

I am the student of bsc biotechnology 2nd year I want to know after bsc is msc is better for career in India
14th June 2014, 11:27 AM

im in BSc Comps last year i wanted to know which post graduate course can i do after BSc
Please suggest the best ones and which has a high scope in future
thanks in advance :D
14th June 2014, 11:46 AM
Secre

Im in last year of BSc Comps and i wanted to know that can i do MS after BSc?
If i can, what all exams i have to give?
And UK is better or US for MS?
Please reply
thanks in advance
29th June 2014, 11:11 PM

can i do ms after bsc.it??
Im in last year in bsc.it & want to do MS, can a bsc.it student do MS.if its possible for bsc.it student do ms
so which test have to gave.
Does any college in India for MS course.
Please reply,
Thanku.
7th June 2015, 10:19 AM

Hi I am doing bsc in food and nutrition technology. Is there any ms course available for me in foreign countries? If so what are the courses I can apply for MS? Which country is suitable n what about future whether will it be good or not??? Pls pls reply me as early as possible it's very important for me n plz let me know as soon as possible
9th June 2016, 01:00 AM

Hi, I have completed my bsc and I have 2 years of experience in IoT field. Is there any way I can do ms in abroad. I'm very interested in that plz let me know
13th June 2016, 02:58 AM

Can I do MS in Biochemistry.. I did B.Sc(2 years) in Biochemistry..
Please guide me..
3rd January 2017, 03:20 PM

Hi ,I am in the Bsc comp final year. I wanted to do MSC mathematics but my husband suggests that MSC computers. I am confusion what I choose pls guide me
29th November 2017, 08:24 PM

Is there any possible way to take admission in MS in psycology after B.Sc in Microbiology?Should i give any test for MS in psychology?
29th November 2017, 09:30 PM

Is there any possible way to take admission in MS in psychology after B.Sc in Microbiology? Should i give any entry test for MS in psychology?