GATE 2011

GATE is conducted jointly by Indian Institute of Technology (IITs) and Indian Institute of Sciences for the admission of students in various postgraduate courses in India. IITs are recognized amongst the finest and the most prestigious institutions in India for technical education. Therefore students apply in large numbers for GATE to do Post Graduation Courses from different IITs.  The students have to be more conscious about all the topics related to their syllabus and stay in touch with ten year question papers.

Graduate Aptitude Test in Engineering (GATE) is an annual entrance examination for admission to Post Graduation/PhD courses in Engineering and Architecture across IITs and many other institutes in India for the aspirants. University of Delhi and many other top universities and institutes in India also use GATE scores for admission to their PG courses in Engineering and Architecture. These institutes provide excellent education facility to its students. These are also known to provide best faculty members to the students in order to give par knowledge to them.

Popularity of the exam:

Students who want to pursue postgraduate courses in various reputed institutes of India need to secure high marks in GATE exams. Students from all over the country show higher attentions and prepare hard to secure high marks in this exam. Students appearing in third year are also eligible for this exam.

More about GATE Exam:

The students with bachelor’s degree in architecture, technology and engineering or Master’s degree in any branch of Science/ Mathematics/ Statistics/ Computer can apply for the master’s/doctoral degree they are eligible for. This time for the candidates applying for Textile Engineering & Fibre Science and Mining Engineering there will be an online examination while for others it will be normal paper based test. There are plenty of books available in the market to get better knowledge about all streams which help to gather best knowledge about their subject.

Eligibility criteria:

Candidates with following qualifications are eligible for GATE:

· Bachelor’s degree in engineering/architecture/technology.

· Master’s degree in any branch of Science/ Mathematics/ Statistics/ Computer Applications or equivalent

· Qualifications equivalent to B.E./B.Tech. by professional societies recognized by UPSC/AICTE (e.g. AMIE by IE(I), AME by ICE(I))

Availability of Application forms for GATE 2011

GATE forms are available by cash payment from Designated Branches of the specified banks corresponding to the zone a candidate lives in. Forms can also be obtained directly from the Zonal GATE offices of IITs and IISB or by sending an application along with a demand draft to the corresponding zonal office requesting for the application form. Candidates also have the option to apply online through the GATE website. The cost of the offline form is Rs. 1000 and for the online application it is Rs. 800 for General and OBC students. For SC/ST/OBC Students the cost of the form/online application is half of that of General and OBC students

Important Dates (Tentative):

Date of Online Entrance test: February 6, 2011

Date of Offline Entrance Test: February 13, 2011

Availability of application forms and online application: 4th week of September, 2010

Last Date of issue of application forms by post: 3rd week of October, 2010

Last Date of availability of application forms through banks: last week of October, 2010

Last Date of availability of application forms through GATE office counters: end of October, 2010

Last date for online submission of application form: last week of October, 2010(By 6 pm)

Last date for Receipt of completed Online/Offline Application Form: 1st week of November, 2010

Announcement of results: mid week of March, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

GATE Entrance test is of 3 hours consisting of 65 objective type questions carrying 100 marks. Every question has 4 choices. There is negative marking also for a wrong answer. GATE candidate’s needs to appear in one of the papers available according to the qualification and the degree/branch he/she want to pursue.

For more information on GATE 2011, enter your email address:

2,547 Responses to “GATE 2011”

Pages: [17] 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All

1. 2547

dear sir/mam till how many marks i can get score card

2. 2546
    varshini:

i completed Btech in computers now i am planning to write GATE. which books should we refer to prepare for GATE entrance exam?

3. 2545
    abhinav tiwari:

i have only 55% degree in b.e.(mehchanical engineering) if i achive good scorecard in gate then will i get admission in iits or not?

4. 2544
    VIKAS PACHAL:

I would like to know that for Computer Science. which IIT would be the best to have a bright job opportunity?

Further, pls let me know the SCORE required to enter in the same institute.

Thanks & Regards,
    VIKAS PANCHAL

5. 2543
    sanjay:

whats required for gate

6. 2542
    abhishek:

hi…
    I m the student of 3rd sam of electrical eng. . I wanna preparation of gate. Wht can i do? Which book can i refer for it.

7. 2541
    RAJESH BEJGAM:

Respected sir, iam a first year student in extc eng. and i want to prepare for gate how should istart

8. 2540
    Ishit shah:

sir,I am the student of cs 3rd year of rajasthan technical university, pls give me info about in which colleges i will be elegible for m.tech

9. 2539
    bhaskar vashistha:

iam persuing my B.Tech. from EEE (ELECTRICAL AND ELECTRONICS )BRANCH.so do i have to choose from electrical and ece paper or can i have a common paper as per my branch

10. 2538
    prabhat:

sir i m a student of 5th sem cs ..
    i m seriously preparing for the gate exam….
    pls suggest me if i shud prepare all subjects or shud i just prepare subjects which i hav already done in my course..
    and also let me knw d around %tile for–
    i)iit
    ii)nit

11. 2537
    R.Tamilselvi:

I’m an electronics and communication engineering student in anna university of technology,ariyalur campus.plz give the information about, where the application form is issue,

12. 2536
    Amar Lukade:

sir,i am learning in mechanical sandwich(engg) course in 3rd year. can i eligible foe gate.how many times we can appear for gate exam?

13. 2535
    sulochana:

how can we prepare for gate?what books should we refer for different subjects?now i am studying 5 th semester so concentrate with current subject and GATE exam

14. 2534
    Shiv Prakash:

I am student of M.Se(IT) in 3rd Sem.Can u suugest me how to crack gate 2011..and suggest some of the best boks for gate …please

15. 2533
    ashutosh gupta:

sir, i am student of IIT delhi computer scince and engg. pre-final year and i want question bank for perpration

16. 2532
    tirumala:

how many attempts can we give for gate after completion of course wats the age limit

17. 2531
    Meenu:

Hello S\M
    1.which type of courses we can join after clearing the GATE Exam?
    2. How we take more benefit from GATE Exam?
    3.How to prepare for GATE Exam without joining any institute?

18. 2530
    sreekar:

if suppose i have 65 % in btech and secured rank below 500 can i get rank at iits for oc candidates.

19. 2529
    pallavi:

sir ,i m a final yr student doing my b.tech in information tech,i shd apply for gate computer science or its better to go with IT only????
    and also give me infor.abt the gate form

20. 2528
    pushkar:

sir plz send me dates of gate exam2011

21. 2527
    sivasankar:

msc it

22. 2526
    Ashok:

i am asking a question i am doing b tech in pre-final year so i am belong from sc category and my branch is cs.
    What score i do then my admission egibile for iit in gate for m.tech please guide me.

23. 2525
    Naveen Antony Aloysius:

im doing my graduation in automobile engineering. this is my final year. i would like to do post graduation/masters in IIT. are there courses offered for for automobile engineers. i would like to know about the cources and institutions under IIT offering those cources.
    kindly waiting for your reply.
    yours faithfully
    NAVEEN ANTONY

24. 2524
    sachin:

I am student of automobile engineering in 5th sem can u suugest me how can i take admission in M.Tec through gate examination also what are the Eligibility criteria in my branch
    pls reply as soon possible

25. 2523
    gaurav thakur:

i hv done my b.tech in ECE bt having 56% agg. can i get admission in iit’s if i score gud in gate 2011.
    hope for your quick rply.
    gaurav thakur.

26. 2522
    julius gilbertus:

SIR,GIVE ME SUCCESSIVE APPLICATION FORM DATES PROGRAM TO STUDY IN 2011

27. 2521
    jhelam:

sir, i m an electronics and communication student presently in 3rd year. can u plz tell me what is the new format in the GATE. and can u plz suggest some online buks for them.

28. 2520
    bruntha:

Respected sir i am a student doing my Btech in information technology prefinal year.I think the year mentioned for the IMPORTANT DATES above are wrong (it is 2010 not 2011).If it is wrong pls update it .

29. 2519
    sandhya:

i am b-tech 3rd year student,am i eligilible to write gate exam?if yes,please tell me the procedure and pettern of the exam.

30. 2518
    suhas:

may i knw the deep info abt gate exam??

31. 2517
    deepa:

i am doing M.E in computer science….. i want to phd… what are all entrance exam availble to do phd..

32. 2516
    Puneet:

Please guide me about gate physics book whics help me in exams

33. 2515
    bumba:

sir,i m a student of I.T 7th semester b-tech…for good marks which subjects and which portions should be paid most attention???? i am not taking any coaching classes..so plz help me out sir….and also plz suggest some name of good books for better marks in GATE..plz rply soon…..

34. 2514
    Rajan:

i need information about GATE 2010….

date of exam..
    forum availability….
    criteria….(CSE)

35. 2513
    iqbal:

hey,i iqbal ,i study in msc. Ist year astronomy and space physics . I want to do m.tech. In areonautical engnearing through gate. Please tell me about syllabus of gate on my id iqbalsinghdandiwal@yahoo.com

36. 2512
    Ashwani:

sir, i am student of M.Sc.(physics),please tell me that how many attempts i can make for this exam and the sllaybus for physics branch

37. 2511
    monu kumar:

i want to ask you which book is suitable for qualify to gate paper and send me some important date for gate examination.
    tanks you

38. 2510
    swapnil:

pls give ma details cf syllabuscn electronics gate exam

39. 2509
    Mohini:

Dear sir, I am elex engg but wana do M.Tech. in Computers,is it possible thro’ GATE? plz suggest good study material

40. 2508
    sarfarosh khan:

main cs bse gate ki preparation kar raha hoon math ke liye kaun si book padoon
    koi ek comlete book hai kya jime cs ka pura syllabus mil jaye

41. 2507
    kumar pallav:

is there any limitation for taking gate exam?

42. 2506
    RENJINI:

Sir,i am an electrical&electonics enggineering student continuing in 5th sem.i want to know about the gate xam,syllabus.can you suggest me some of the bst books for gate.

43. 2505
    DEEPAK KUMAR SHARMA:

SIR I am apearing student of B.Tech 3rd yr.Mechanical i want to know how i prepare gate in simple way plz. send me. Thanks

44. 2504
    Sachin Gautam:

sir.,
    i m student of B.tech (cs) IIIrd year.can i give gate-2011 exam.
    if ys than pls reply me syllabus for (cs branch).
    so very-2 thankful to u.
    Your faithful
    sachin

45. 2503
    trilok gupta:

sir, i am student of electronics & communication engineering student. plz give me some information about the gate form dates & about the exam date.

46. 2502
    rakesh:

i am a student of instrumentation engineering continuing in 5th sem.in a renowed college of orissa named gandhi institute of engneering and technology..can u suugest me how to crack gate 2011..and suggest some of the best boks for gate …please …

47. 2501
    MANASH:

Important:
    i heard from a friend that from GATE 2011onward a student attempt the GATE exam only Twice……is it true ?????………. plz Reply………

48. 2500
    ramavatar:

i am a B.Tech final yr of cs student.plz tell me last date of application form for gate exam.

49. 2499
    abhijit:

I WANT TO KNOW THAT IN IIT GUWAHATI WHAT % OF SC STDENTS CAN JOIN IN ELECTRICAL DEPT.I MEAN TO SAY GENERAL RANK & SC RANK IN EE DEPT TO JOIN

50. 2498
    bhushan badgujar:

now i m in 3rd year computer.can i give the gate entrance for trial?

51. 2497
    magma:

I Think for preparations of gate/ies and psu careermagma.com is a gud choice. i m doing onlne test series there. the question bank is very good.my seniors have been selected after joining this.fees is very low.

52. 2496
    Yogesh Kulkarni:

now i am in mca 1st yr. i want give the gate exam ca i eligible

53. 2495
    dheeraj kumar:

i m a mechanical engineering student, i want to do m.tech correspondence , do i need to sit for the gate exam…..
    will it help me anyhow…….
    do P.S.U. ’s n other companies demand gate score, before sitting for an interview

54. 2494
    nisha:

i want to give gate examinations and i am a bca student . can i give the examination ? if yes then what is the syllabus ?

55. 2493
    rajaram:

i am BE final year.applying for the application last date

56. 2492
    nirmal:

I have given gate exam for 2 times So, can i apply it for 3rd time in 2011.Please Reply.

57. 2491
    virendrasingh:

i am in third year in b.tech can i give the gate examination
    please tell me

58. 2490
    MAHALAKSHMI.V:

Am doing my M.Sc.,Biochemistry(second year)I need syllabus for GATE exam to the department of Biochemistry.
    Thanking you,
    yours faithfully,
    MAHALAKSHMI.V

59. 2489
    Parul Chhikara:

Sir,i m in 7th sem in b.tech cse.Can u plz guide me about the prospects of this exam and plz tell when will be the appliction forms available for gate 2011

60. 2488
    songeeta:

I am in 3rd sem of M.Sc(Geology)
    i want to give gate exam.so tel me how can i prepare myself to score good ranking. What all i need to refer?recomended books

61. 2487
    pavan patel:

I am a student of hokar science college indore i want to do m.tecd please guide me i am persuing msc computer science

62. 2486
    mohd azahar:

i want a question paper of information tecnology coz i am
    IT student sir if u have qustion paper then help me.

Md Azahar
    thanku sir.

63. 2485
    Arnab Panda:

What is the new attachment for gate exam2011? What is the shedulea date for examination?

64. 2484
    niga:

i am doing my final year b.tech in bioinformaticsand i wish to give gate for life sciences. what are the subjects involved in it??? and with what degree will i be qualifying the exam????would it be MSc or M.Tech???

65. 2483
    sonu kumar:

1.how many seat reserved for physically handicapped? 2.what was cut-off marks for ph candidate in gate 2010? my branch is e.c.e

66. 2482
    maulik:

sir,could u please tell me that how many attempts we cn make for this xam.n wats d syllabus for mechanical branch

67. 2481
    suresh kumar:

im doing BTECH mechanical though IGNOU VIEP. now am pre final year. this course basically weekend class type of engineering.
    am i eligible for appearing GATE EXAM for 2011

68. 2480
    sachin:

i m doing b.tech from ME 3rd yr branch so pls tell me
    wich yr syllabus mostly come in gate & tell me better name of book for prepare gate

69. 2479
    pratik:

please tell me the last year cutoff least for all iits and nits for mechanical engg.

70. 2478
    avdhesh jha:

i want to know that what would be
    the cutoff for OBC category students
    to get the admision…
    means how many marks i have to nd what percentange in b.e. And plz give me sllybus for electrical and electronics branch

71. 2477
    kavita:

sir i am BE (cse) final year student can i give gate exam 2011

72. 2476
    pradeep singh:

what is the criteria or quallifying marks in GATE EXAM for me as a SC category student to get addmission in the govt. institute.

73. 2475
    sachin:

what is the maximum number of attempts for GATE exam ?

74. 2474
    Namrata:

Sir,i want to know that how many attempts arw allowed and whats the minimum score to get qualified in gate exam.Thank you!

75. 2473
    archit:

What are the dates of gate paper 2011

76. 2472
    ashutosh anand:

quation bank

77. 2471
    diksha:

sir, how we prepare for gate without joining classe?? that means can we prepare for gate with self study?? i am b-tech ece student. & if we prepare by self study then how? that means what books should be prefered & how online help?

78. 2470
    fauzia:

hello sir ,i’m fauzia ,i have comleted my Msc in biotech. streem .i wated to know what is the qualifying score in gate exam. ness. for biotech. student.plz rply ….plz sir

79. 2469
    Hemlata:

Can a MCA student apply with Computer science branch for GATE

80. 2468
    Roopesh:

Should I join for any courses for attending GATE 2011?

81. 2467
    ankit:

i want to know that what would be the cutoff for SC category students to get the IIT or ISC in GATE exam…means how many marks i have to get out of 100 in gate exam??

82. 2466
    Umer Afzal:

Hello Sir, i am presently in my 7th semester of B-Tech Chemical Engg. What should be the minimum percentile to get the admission in IITs. Thank You.

83. 2465
    charu nigam:

pls give the syllabus of gate for the enterance exam

84. 2464
    Ankur:

hello sir i am ankur i do be in ec field from iete new delhi. am i eleigibale for gate 2011 and i am in last sem in this field iete is recognize by gate?

85. 2463
    Hemlata:

I am student of MCA 2nd year can i give the GATE exam.

86. 2462
    Teju:

sir,can you please tell me how many attempts can we make in this exam for general merit category

87. 2461
    ABHINISHU VARSHNEYA:

sir, I am a third year student of b-tech in electronics and communication branch .am i eligible fo 2011 gate exam

88. 2460
    ABHINISHU VARSHNEYA:

sir, I am a third year student of b-tech .am i eligible fo 2011 gate exam

89. 2459
    sugandha:

is it ness. 2 score the 65% marks in b.tech for gate exam

90. 2458
    sugandha:

is it ness. 2 score the 65% marks in b.tech?

91. 2457
    swati thorat:

i m graduate in science faculty. i have done my b.sc. in 2004 (subject maths). now i want to give gate for my post graduation in maths. please help me.

92. 2456
    Jayanta Das:

Hi Sir,
    I complete my BE in Industrial Electronic in 2006.
    Now i wotking in IT company.I am very much interested in Higher study.
    I want chose the specialized paper in Electronic and communication paper or Computer Science.
    Which paper i have chose for Gate exam.

Also, I am basically from Tripura. And I am SC.
    I want to know that my SC certificate is valid or not in Maharastra state.
    Is i am consider as a SC student and Take admission???

93. 2455
    Nirmala:

Sir please tell me syllabus for GATE entrance test for branch
    of information technology.

94. 2454

is the GATE score card 2011 valid for 2years?

95. 2453
    arokia selvi:

can i do my gate exam in the month of september 2010 itself

96. 2452
    Anchal:

sir,could u please tell me that how many attempts we cn make for this xam
    Is there any condion of age for GATE exam?

97. 2451
    pavan kumar:

what is the syllabus for the aeronautical engineering student to write the gate exam and how many seats we have in india

98. 2450
    geetika:

i m pursuing b.tech (I.T). i m in 4th yr ryt nw.i.e my 7th sem..will it b possible 4 me 2 appear for d gate exam in 2011.??
    pls reply as soon as posible
    thnks!!

99. 2449

sir i am a 2nd year student of computer science & technology.everyone here is saying that we have to prepare from 2nd yr onward for gate.in what way should i proceed?

100. 2448
    nitesh doshi:

i’m doing engineering in cs branch.it’s my 3rd year in it,am i eligible for gate entrance exam 2011?

101. 2447
    Dibyendu Mondal:

Hello Sir/ Madam, I have complete Graduation on Information Technology (B.Sc. IT) through Distance Learning Programme of Kuvempu University and my date of birth is 4th August 1985. I would like to know whether I am eligible for GATE or not? Also will I be able to sit in the upcoming GATE? Would you like me to refer any books, to succeed? This is the the first time I am appearing for any entrance exam. So, I would request you to answer the requested question and also any other information about any other competitive will be appreciated. You can also contact me on (+91) 9830922518. Thanking you.

102. 2446
    javed khan:

sir, plz send me important data for preaprig gate 2011………………….

103. 2445
    Hasmukh Morasiya:

Dear sir/mam,
    My self Hasmukh.I have completed B.Tech Biomedical Instrumentation Engineering in 2008.
    Right now working with Fresenius Medical Care India Pvt.Ltd.
    And i have two year working experience.
    Now i want to do M.tech/M.E in Bio Medical Instrumentation Engg.
    So,if i want to give the GATE 2011 , in which branch i can give the GATE exam.B’coz there is no special branch for the Biomedical engg.
    And plz,suggest me the colleges for the M.Tech/M.E in Bio Medical Engg.
    Plz reply..

104. 2444
    soham:

sir,i am a student of Camellia Institute of Technology,and i want to know that how many times a student can appear in GATE exam and
    what are the the required percentage in 10,12 and B-Tech?

105. 2443
    tarique ali:

i have completed 20 paper’s of DOEACC ‘B’ LEVEL.can i eligible for appearing for the GATE Examination.pls give me your useful suggestion.

your’s faithfully
    tarique ali

106. 2442
    Ravi sharma:

I have back in second year and now i am in third year what i eligible for examination

107. 2441
    VISHAL PATEL:

dear sir.
    i am 3rd year student of b. Sc biotechnology. can i eligible for gate 2011 in biotechnology and what is the full syllabus for exam.

108. 2440
    k k singh,:

let me know that can a student having M Sc degree in
    mathematics will undertake the examination in computer
    science dispicline.

109. 2439
    mamatha:

hi, I completed my Diploma in Civil Engg. in 2008. Can i appear in GATE-2011.

110. 2438
    vani bhat:

I am in Vth sem of engineering. i want to give gate exam.so tel me how can i prepare myself to score good ranking. What all i need to refer?recomended books….I belong to the branch of instrumentation technology…

111. 2437
    Ramesh babu:

Please check the above mention dates for the online and offline application and submission is mentioned wrongly.

Please rectify it and the students get the right information.

Thanking you.
    Ramesh

112. 2436
    swati:

how many attempt are alllowed in gate exam?

113. 2435
    swati:

how many attempt we have ?

114. 2434
    Ramesh:

I’m ECE student. Can I give Gate exam in Cse?
    Thanks in advance.

115. 2433
    banupriya:

i am studying 3rd yr biotech. i want to write gate2011.so plz send model question paper and related web source

116. 2432
    jyoti Ahuja:

how many attemts are allowed in gate 2011?

117. 2431
    shobhita:

sir, is it possible to appear in GATE exam after corresopndance MCA. as i m persuing MCA in last year from Sikkim manipal university, if yes than what r the required qualification for GATE entrance exam as waht r the required percentage in 10,12,BCA and in MCA. am i able to appear in GATE 2011 entrance exam as i m in my last year of my MCA?

118. 2430
    Reena sisodiya:

what is the admission criteria for M.tech after passing GATE exam?

119. 2429
    M.Rajkumar:

i ‘m working as a planning enginner in qatar .. heavy structural steel company… so i ‘m very interested to study higher education .. so i plan to wite GATE EXAM. .. so u tell me… which specialized paper is siutable for me sir… i did B.E Mechaical engg.. 2007 passed out.. i waiting for ur reply sir…
    thanks & regards
    Rajkumar.M

120. 2428
    jui:

I completed my graduation in 2008 I want to apear in this year. Is there any condion of age for GATE exam?

121. 2427
    gagandeep singh:

respected sir, my self gagandeep singh doing M.sc forensic science and criminology from panjab university chandigarh.am i eligible for gate entrance?
    plz reply.

122. 2426
    Rupojyoti Goon:

Sir, I am a student of Final Year B.Tech in Applied Electronics And Instrumentation Engineering. Can I give the exam in my home town “Silchar, Assam” on GATE Instrumentation Engineering Papers.

123. 2425
    manoj:

dear sir i have done bsc with pcm i want to ask you sir that
    whether i can do m.tech with computer science through gate or not pls reply soon sir

124. 2424
    rksaxena:

Sir please tell me syllabus for GATE entrance test for branch
    of information technology.

125. 2423
    johnson:

Please change the date..
    you wrote: “Availability of application forms and online application: 4th week of September, 2011″.
    how its possible man?
    The exam date is “Date of Online Entrance test: February 6, 2011″.

So “Availability of application forms” should be 4th week of September, 2010″. not 2011

126. 2422
    kanika:

sir,could u please tell me that how many attempts we cn make for this xam.n wats d syllabus for IT branch

127. 2421
    Samhita Chandra:

I am doing M.Sc.in Zoology at Bethune College affiliated with Calcutta University.Can I be eligible for the GATE exam? Please reply.

128. 2420
    monojit:

sir i am appearing 8 th semester b.tech in electrical exam from rvd rajasthan university .Am i elligible for GATE 2011 Exam? If eligible please tell me about how many age are eligible in general candidate?

129. 2419
    shalini:

i required to know about the applications of transport phenomena in bioprocessing

130. 2418
    Dibyendu:

Will MCA student apply for this exam?

131. 2417
    vipul patil:

I’m diong first year MCA Science can I applicable for Gate Exam?

132. 2416
    Ishita Bera:

I have a BE in Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering can I go for the GATE in Computer Science and Engineering?

133. 2415
    Paulose c baby:

Sir please give me gate 2011 mechanical syllabus.

134. 2414
    neelam:

Sir,sir please tell me the syllabus for 2011 gate entrance test of branch ECE and plz tell me score validity of 2011 gate exam

135. 2413
    vartika giri:

which is the best book for GATE preparation? i want to give GATE in biotechnology…. please help

136. 2412
    kumar:

i want to know that how many times we can write this gate exam.

137. 2411
    jyoti jha:

sir is the syllabus for psu exams n gate is same??

138. 2410
    vamsi:

sir.
    iam pursuing MSC(ELECTRONICS)2year from osmania r iam i eligible for M.TECH(ECE) through GATE.

If not for which department eligible.

139. 2409
    sukhpreet:

sir..i m in 3rd yr of b.tech(CSE)..pls tel me how shd i prepare for gate 2011? i hv no coaching center or guiding teacher nearby….pls guide me stdy material nd stdying procedure….nd shd i go 4 gate2010??

140. 2408
    devendra:

respected sir, now i am in 3RD year. i wants to know that i am elligible or not for gate 2011?

141. 2407
    sunil mishra:

how can i get the GATE syllabus and study material for B.Tech.botechnology(2011) on internet?Please suggest me right web adress.
    Thanking u
    sunil mishra

142. 2406
    apurv gavsindhe:

how can i get BITS PILLANI for master of Engineering in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY?
    NOW at a time i am a ENGINEERING 4rth yr student with (IT)branch.

143. 2405
    Disha:

Sir i m pursuing my masters in botany.i m in 3rd sem of my course.want to know whether 4 am eligible for GATE exam in life sciences or not.what is the syllabus for it?

144. 2404
    rajeshgandla:

i’m studying electronics and communicational engineering. now i’m intrusted to mtech in aeronautical engineering through gate. but i dont know about skils and subjects required to do aeronautical engineering for ece btech students.

145. 2403
    Krithika:

Am a 4th year engineering student in electronics and communication.please suggest me the books to refer for gate exam.

146. 2402
    jyoti Ahuja:

how many maximum attemts of gate?

147. 2401
    harish das manikpuri:

sir, i m BSc(geology) pass out student so m i eligible for GATE 2011 ?

148. 2400
    narendra:

sir, plz. tell me syllbus of e&i engineering & some last year question.

149. 2399
    yumna:

i am doing btech in computer science.can i appear in both gate physics and computer science.what institutes and courses i can join if i qualify gate physics

150. 2398
    Netra:

how many attempts are allowed for G.A.T.E?

Pages: [17] 16 15 14 13 12 11 10 9 8 71 » Show All