4th May 2011, 10:23 AM
anushka cc

How to apply for BSc in Du or Hansraj College? Last date of application?

sir how can i apply for bsc in du or hansraj college....what is the last date....is it good to do bsc from this college????????

Related Questions:
  1. Online application form is available for admission in B.Sc Zology at Hansraj college?
  2. List of recognized colleges for MSc in Forensic after doing BSc in Life Sciences from Hansraj College?
  3. Is there any scope in BSc Hons Chemistry after doing from Delhi University or Hansraj College?
  4. How can I apply for BSc Nursing in any government nursing college in Kerala? What is the procedure and what is the fee structure? Last date of application? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the syllabus for NET and MSc Phd integrated course? I am studying in 3rd year BSc Zoology Hons in Hansraj College
  6. Colleges offering MSc Genetics in Post Graduation? I have done BSc Zoology Hons from Hansraj College
  7. Procedure for getting entry for BSc Biotechnology in Fergusson College? What is the date of application for it?
  8. Can I get admission to study M.Com in SRCC, Hindu College, Hansraj College and Loyola College being a B.Com graduate of IGNOU?
  9. How to take admission in B.Com 1st year?
  10. How to study BSc Nursing in government college in Tamilnadu? Date of application form sale?
  11. Last date for the application for UGET exam for BSc MLT is over, how to apply now?
  12. Can I get admission in Hansraj college for B.Com(H) having scored 91% in CBSE Board? -- [New]
  13. Can I get admission in arts stream in Hansraj college?
  14. Availability of admission form online for Hansraj College? Procedure of admission in Foreign Langues?
  15. List of government colleges offering MPT and the dates of the entrance exams?
  16. Can I apply in BSc Forensic Science after passing 12th with PCB, computer and english?
  17. Which are the subjects of English honors in Hansraj College?